The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Kennedy Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Kennedy?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Breast patient

After we talked at initial appoinment I had another question when she was ready to leave and they said I would need to make another appointment to get it answered. She did not make the incision that we discussed. She was flustered because the surgery before us put her behind. I found it insulting that she said let's make sure it's still there before we got started. When it was over I asked my mother what she said above the lump removal. She said the doctor told her she thinks she got it. When the results came back they left a message stating everything was on the up and up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Dr. P.R. Kennedy Is the Absolute Best There Is!

Dr. Kennedy did my lumpectomy one year ago. She is the best doctor in the state of Indiana in my opinion. If you are wondering where to turn at such a devastating time, Dr. Kennedy is the person to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

If you have been diagnosed with breast cancer, look no farther than Dr. Kennedy. She has an amazing way of connecting with her patients in a very understated manner. She is very bright and insightful, yet unbelievably caring. She is not a 9-5pm doctor and often calls after hours to talk to her patients to see how they are doing or given them a pathology report. Outstanding doesn't even begin to describe this very talented doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Best Surgeon in the state!

Dr. P.R. Kennedy is the best surgeon in the state of Indiana. If she is your doctor, consider herself very lucky.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Kennedy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.

  • Dr. Craig Roberts

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Beehner

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Saratoga Springs, NY 2.67 mi

    45
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ridha

    Dr. Jeffrey Ridha

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Saratoga Springs, NY 2.68 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    16