Overall Review

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Most complete examination by a dermatologist I have ever been to. Nurse & staff knowledgeable & courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Very knowledgeable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently went to see Dr Klem for an exam as well as cosmetic concerns I had and was very impressed. Dr Klem expresses general concern for her patients and was very personable. She is very knowledgable and takes pride in patient care. I have highly recommend her to my family and friends and have scheduled an appointment for a cosmetic procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Botox
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't go. Not knowledgeable and scary what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Do Not Go Here
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a biopsy late last year. They not only sent it to the wrong lab, they completed the wrong test. I found this out after someone finally returned my call 8 weeks later explaining what happened. At that time, I was told to come in for another test, and this time there would be no cost to me, since it was their error the 1st time and since I had to have another chunk of my leg removed. So, they repeated the test and sent it to the lab for the correct test. It took 5 weeks to receive the results this time, but the office did call me a couple times to let me know there was a delay. Now I keep receiving a bill from the lab. I had already paid for the 1st test and was told there would be "no cost to me for the 2nd test." Well, I have been calling their office for 5 or 6 months now, because I keep receiving a bill from the lab. No one will return my call. I have called and called, trying to reach Dr. Klem or the office manager. I have left numerous messages. No one will call me back. The only reason I gave them a 2nd chance was because they promised me the 2nd test would be on their dime. It is insulting the way they have had total disregard for me. It's a shame...Dr. Klem appears so nice, too bad the office is totally incompetent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Perfect appointment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen as a courtesy emergency appointment after a laceration to my head. Her staff made me feel very comfortable and attended to. Dr. Klem did outstanding work to where I felt compelled to write a review a couple months after my visit because the scar is hardly detectable. Awesome experience. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Making a difference
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Outstanding experience.,, I'll be the first to say..the office inviting Large and a spa feeling.. The personal made me feel welcome And not another file.. My son 22 was also seen by Dr klem We have visited many dermotigist And his condition improved .. He has not complained since. No wait time ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent involvement and management of my skin conditions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Excellent doctor, could not be more please with service.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is spotless, doctor and assistants explained procedure beforehand. Completely painless, literally in and out with zero pain. Doc said, "This will sting", and that was it. I cannot say enough positive things about this doc. She also spent time on other problems and was completely, thoroughly knowledgeable. Thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Klem, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Podnos

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Schiff

39 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Bernstein

6 years experience

5.0 of 5