ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Klem Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Klem?


29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Thank goodness I found this doctor!

Great office experience. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Physician was highly skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I have been to many Dermatologists and she is the best! Very happy overall. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Most complete examination by a dermatologist I have ever been to. Nurse & staff knowledgeable & courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Very knowledgeable Doctor

I recently went to see Dr Klem for an exam as well as cosmetic concerns I had and was very impressed. Dr Klem expresses general concern for her patients and was very personable. She is very knowledgable and takes pride in patient care. I have highly recommend her to my family and friends and have scheduled an appointment for a cosmetic procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Botox

Don't go. Not knowledgeable and scary what she does.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Professional and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Do Not Go Here

I had a biopsy late last year. They not only sent it to the wrong lab, they completed the wrong test. I found this out after someone finally returned my call 8 weeks later explaining what happened. At that time, I was told to come in for another test, and this time there would be no cost to me, since it was their error the 1st time and since I had to have another chunk of my leg removed. So, they repeated the test and sent it to the lab for the correct test. It took 5 weeks to receive the results this time, but the office did call me a couple times to let me know there was a delay. Now I keep receiving a bill from the lab. I had already paid for the 1st test and was told there would be "no cost to me for the 2nd test." Well, I have been calling their office for 5 or 6 months now, because I keep receiving a bill from the lab. No one will return my call. I have called and called, trying to reach Dr. Klem or the office manager. I have left numerous messages. No one will call me back. The only reason I gave them a 2nd chance was because they promised me the 2nd test would be on their dime. It is insulting the way they have had total disregard for me. It's a shame...Dr. Klem appears so nice, too bad the office is totally incompetent.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Perfect appointment

I was seen as a courtesy emergency appointment after a laceration to my head. Her staff made me feel very comfortable and attended to. Dr. Klem did outstanding work to where I felt compelled to write a review a couple months after my visit because the scar is hardly detectable. Awesome experience. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Making a difference

Outstanding experience.,, I'll be the first to say..the office inviting Large and a spa feeling.. The personal made me feel welcome And not another file.. My son 22 was also seen by Dr klem We have visited many dermotigist And his condition improved .. He has not complained since. No wait time ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Excellent involvement and management of my skin conditions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Excellent doctor, could not be more please with service.

Office is spotless, doctor and assistants explained procedure beforehand. Completely painless, literally in and out with zero pain. Doc said, "This will sting", and that was it. I cannot say enough positive things about this doc. She also spent time on other problems and was completely, thoroughly knowledgeable. Thumbs up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Klem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Jessica Bernstein

    Dr. Jessica Bernstein

    Dermatology, Hospitalist

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Shauntell Solomon

    Dermatology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Martin Schiff

    Dr. Martin Schiff

    Dermatology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    40