ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Laemmle Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Laemmle?


33 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Doctor 10- staff 2

She is great spends alot of time with you! Her staff is nice but really bad at understanding and communicating . Especially poor communication from staff on follow up of tests. Again lobe the doctor but hate the technical skills of office staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Best doctor I have ever been to. She will spend as much time with you as needed. Very caring and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Excellent physician, doesn't get better than this.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Dr Lamely is so good

She spends a lot of time with you.She cares.She's wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Dr Laemmle is one of the best doctors around. I have been seeing her for the last 10 years and I could not want anymore from a doctor.She is one of the very very few doctors that actually talk with you and discuss things and she does not rush you at all, she answers all your questions and she doesn't know she will find out and call you. You don't get service like that anywhere.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR LAEMMLE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

You are the best doctor, I have to find you

Dr. Laemmle,I have been at a loss since you left the group in Old Bridge. I am trying to find out if you have or will be opening an office in Middlesex County or somewhere around here. I have other people asking me about a doctor I would recommend and you are it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Laemmle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Carlos Del Alcazar

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    34
  • Dr. Jenny Liu

    Internal Medicine

    Monroe Township, NJ 1.21 mi

    2.6
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Hemavarna Tiruvury

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 1.88 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9