ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Levan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Levan?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Levan?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

She'll be missed : (

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Dr.Levan is a very caring ,compassionate doctor who really listens to her patients and makes you feel at ease.I have.been. very happy with her as my physician for years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Front office staff does not return calls when messages are left and will not do simple requests when you go to the office. They are preoccupied very bothered and rude if you walk in to the office to make a request . That means I was being polite and giving complete respect to the patients that have appointments to ask a question. The Doctor is Excellent, the staff who works for the entire Group is the problem. Follow up is related to staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Amazing, I definetley recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr. Levan is one of the most caring doctors I have met in the Reno area. She is compassionate and takes time to listen to you and your issues. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent experience in seeing a Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

The Lady is a Jewel

I first became aquanited with Dr Levan in 2001 when a friend of mine refered me to her. Dr Levan is a person that makes you feel at ease the minute she inters the room,is very easy to talk to, and takes the time needed to listen to you. What ever is going on in your life she is there to help. Very seldom do I have to waite more than 15 minutes to get in to see Dr Levan.The longest time I have had to waite for an apointment to see Dr Lvan has been a day.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

OUTSTANDING

Dr. Levan is by far one of the most caring physicians I have had the opportunity to have take care of my medical needs. She is very thourough, takes time to listen and always treats you as if you are the only patient she has. I would recommend her to all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

We love Dr. Levan

Dr. Levan has been our two daughters' Doctor for approx. 5 years, and our girls just love her. she is always responsive to emergency visits when we need them, and her diagnostics are above reproach. Unfortunately, she can't take any new patients, but that's the sign of a good Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Quality, compassionate care

Dr. Levan is everything you would expect a doctor to be. She is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. We highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Dr. Levan is truly amazing and a gift to Northern Nevada

Words alone seem inadequate to describe what an amazing and fabulous doctor that Dr. Patricia Levan is in this community. She is always kind, helpful, understanding and zeroes in on your needs seemingly effortlessly. Her front office/check out staff is also very friendly and helpful. I have tried different dr.'s throughout my life but she is what a doctor is supposed to be like. I hope she is talking to the local medical school students so they can gain from her knowledge, expertise and bed side manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2008

She is a wonderful DR.If she doesnt know the answer she finds it for you.Thank you for all you do for each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Levan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland Heights, OH.

  • Dr. Maria Schiaffino

    Adult Care, Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cleveland Heights, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Farheen Parvez

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland Heights, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • philip bernard

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland Heights, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    30