Dr. Patricia Levan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cleveland Heights, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She'll be missed : (
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Levan is a very caring ,compassionate doctor who really listens to her patients and makes you feel at ease.I have.been. very happy with her as my physician for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front office staff does not return calls when messages are left and will not do simple requests when you go to the office. They are preoccupied very bothered and rude if you walk in to the office to make a request . That means I was being polite and giving complete respect to the patients that have appointments to ask a question. The Doctor is Excellent, the staff who works for the entire Group is the problem. Follow up is related to staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, I definetley recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levan is one of the most caring doctors I have met in the Reno area. She is compassionate and takes time to listen to you and your issues. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent experience in seeing a Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
The Lady is a Jewel
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first became aquanited with Dr Levan in 2001 when a friend of mine refered me to her. Dr Levan is a person that makes you feel at ease the minute she inters the room,is very easy to talk to, and takes the time needed to listen to you. What ever is going on in your life she is there to help. Very seldom do I have to waite more than 15 minutes to get in to see Dr Levan.The longest time I have had to waite for an apointment to see Dr Lvan has been a day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
OUTSTANDING
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levan is by far one of the most caring physicians I have had the opportunity to have take care of my medical needs. She is very thourough, takes time to listen and always treats you as if you are the only patient she has. I would recommend her to all.

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
We love Dr. Levan
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levan has been our two daughters' Doctor for approx. 5 years, and our girls just love her. she is always responsive to emergency visits when we need them, and her diagnostics are above reproach. Unfortunately, she can't take any new patients, but that's the sign of a good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Quality, compassionate care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levan is everything you would expect a doctor to be. She is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. We highly recommend her.

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Dr. Levan is truly amazing and a gift to Northern Nevada
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Words alone seem inadequate to describe what an amazing and fabulous doctor that Dr. Patricia Levan is in this community. She is always kind, helpful, understanding and zeroes in on your needs seemingly effortlessly. Her front office/check out staff is also very friendly and helpful. I have tried different dr.'s throughout my life but she is what a doctor is supposed to be like. I hope she is talking to the local medical school students so they can gain from her knowledge, expertise and bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful DR.If she doesnt know the answer she finds it for you.Thank you for all you do for each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Levan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland Heights, OH.