ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Maeso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Maeso?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Maeso?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Well, I hate meeting new Dr.'s. But I was pleasantly surprised in every way. From Jess, Dr. Maeso's Asst. to the receptionist. Dr. Maeso was very nice, personal, professional and straight forward about my needs. Thank you and I look forward to my next visit. Be well and see you all soon.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

First time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

An absolutely outstanding ENT. As a new patient, she took the time to thoroughly review my records prior to even beginning to examine me. Excellent bed-side manner. Thoroughly discussed her diagnosis with me and thoroughly discussed the path forward and options with me. A very caring physician who spent the time necessary to properly diagnose me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Would come back to see her any day. Excellent bedside manner. Enthusiastic and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

She helped my son when no one else would, she put's care back in health care, she has a vast knowledge, and awesome staff, great bedside manor, would think one had been her only patient from the way she truly and sincerely cared, she is and was a God sent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Maeso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Roy Lewis

    Dr. Roy Lewis

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    22
  • Dr. Garfield Johnson III

    Dr. Garfield Johnson III

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Nichols

    Dr. Mark Nichols

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    30