The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Malerich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Malerich?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

First visit review

Posted on February 4th, 2016

My first visit to Patricia Malerich M.D. was today. Although this is a large practice it was running very efficiently today. The doctor was thorough with her exam and explanation to me of what she was doing and what she found. She was very professional but also friendly and approachable. The front desk staff as well as the medical staff were also professional and friendly. Definitely a 5 star appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

It is always difficult to get appointments with really good doctors. Dr. M's staff does a great job under the circumstances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable and Thorough

Posted on March 18th, 2014

I have been to many dermatologist and Dr. Malrich has been by far the most courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating Doctor I have found in this field to date.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good experience

Posted on July 19th, 2013

She was very attentive and listened. She answered my questions and had a very good bedside manor. I had a small procedure done and didn't even notice it. She is very good at her profession. Thanks for a good experience and I would recommend her to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too rushed

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

I like her, but the last several visits my appointment has been about 30 minutes late, and when she comes in it's clear she wants to get through my appointment as quickly as possible. Today she spent less than 3 minutes with me, and after she left I sat there, stunned, and completely disappointed and frustrated that I would have to pay a ridiculous fee and did not get any serious consideration for problems that are causing me a lot of pain. I'm considering switching dermalogogists.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a four star doc

Posted on December 6th, 2011

i love working with this doc. very friendly, understanding and welcoming. i have the gretes confidence in her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. MALERICH

Posted on December 21st, 2010

SHE IS VERY THOROUGH AND WORKS TILL THE PROBLEM IS FIXED. VERY FLEXIBLE AND EFFICIENT TOO.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Malerich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.