The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Mcaleer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Mcaleer?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Mcaleer?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Thorough, responsive, and considerate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

visits

Very professionally kind and caring physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Dr. McAleer and her staff could not have been nicer nor more professional. I would highly recommend Dr. McAleer to all my friends and relatives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Dr. McAleer is a fantastic dermatologist. She has been my doctor for many years. She is intelligent, warm, and caring. I would recommend her highly to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Bad advice

I would strongly suggest NOT going to see this office, bad advice, not 100% sure in what they tell the patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Mcaleer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.

  • Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Melanie Warycha

    Dr. Melanie Warycha

    Dermatology

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Benjamin Rosenberg

    Dr. Benjamin Rosenberg

    Dermatology

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    16