ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Mcgarry Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Mcgarry?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Seemed very uninterested in my health or problems I was having.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Find another doctor. Trust me!

Do not go here! Especially if you have any sort of serious or chronic illness. I think Dr. Mcgarry is a ok doctor. Here office staff is rude and condescending. The office manager refused to let me speak to a nurse or even have a nurse return my call. Trust me and don't put yourself through such a bad experience. Mine was to horrible to describe here. It's hardly believable to me and I experienced it. The office is only open 3 1/2 days a week at that.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Ex-patient

Dr Pat was a good doctor and I loved seeing her nurse, Cherri Roberts but, the office staff are incompetent! I went there at least once a month for two YEARS I was told I owed nothing, that my insurance covered it. Then I got a bill for over $800. and was told I could not see the nurse or doctor until I paid the past due amount! I can not say this is not Dr. McGarry's fault. She should know what is going on in her office! Too bad there isn't a minus 1-star!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Wonderful Physician

I have been with Dr. Pat since she started her Clinic in our community. She is a very caring, passionate and attentive physician. She listens and sticks with you until the issues are solved. She's been my family care physician for over 15 years. Thank you Dr. Pat.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Good Doc. Poor Staff

Doctor Pat is a very good doctor. A bit hurried, but a good doctor. Her staff sucks! They are patronizing, impatient, arrogant, unfriendly, and lack any form or empathy. When the nurse calls back with results (which can take forever!) she acts as if she has three seconds to get you off the phone. Then, asks, "Are there any questions I can answer?" Yah, right... right after being given the information I can think of all the questions.Then, don't expect to hear from a nurse again that day, even if you call back with a question.Again, Dr. Pat is a very good doctor. She needs to clean house with her office.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Mcgarry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Benton, AR.

  • Dr. George Richison

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Benton, AR 2.54 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Gayle Gordon

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Benton, AR 2.54 mi

    21
  • Dr. Troy Moore

    Family Medicine

    Benton, AR 3.08 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    14