ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Norwood Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Cruel

Awful

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

I work with this Anesthesiologist, and knew she was an awful Dr and coworker. My child had surgery where I work. I requested Dr Norwood not care for my child. As it turned out I had no choice. My child already had his iv in and was given sedation before I realized she would be taking care of my child. She is awful to work with and is verbally abusive to staff. I should of trusted my instincts & walked out with my child. She was awful to my child.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Worked with Dr Norwood

I worked with Dr Norwood. She has serious problems. Do not hire her to work for you please.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Alert this woman should not be a doctor

I agree with others responses. I am an LPN and worked with her in Texas. She is very manipulative, will destroy anyone in her way, and gives horrible patient care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

The anesthesia. Lady

She was So mean, condescending talked to me like I was ignorant! I have more degrees than she does. I tried to explain to the office manager and she didn't want to hear what I had to say.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Dr Patricia Norwood

This Doctor is so rude & mean. If my child has to have another procedure she will NOT touch my child!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Rude & Mean

Rude & talked down to me! My child's Physician uses this Anesthiologist & I will never let her near my child again. I will change Physicians if I have to.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Doctor very rude, demeaning and hostile

This Doctor put me to sleep during a surgery. She was so mean to me that I almost canceled the surgery. She attempted to start my IV 4 times before a your nurse did it on 1 stick. She was so rude to me and my child. Make sure you never have surgery where she is the Anesthesia. ASK who your Anesthesia Doctor is!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Norwood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. John Blair

    Dr. John Blair

    Anesthesiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Thomas West

    Dr. Thomas West

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Stephen Soong

    Anesthesiology, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6