Overall Review

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Patrinely for the past 2 - 3 years. She listens, spends quality time and discusses the best plan for you related to you medications, treatments and/or future care. She is not a less than 5 minute Doctor. She cares about her patients and makes sure understand she is there for you and is willing to always work and care for you. An amazing Doctor - a rarity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
An Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, intelligent with experience in managing my diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pat is GREAT! She tells it like is! She listens when I tell what I need. If I ever move from Conroe I will make the drive back just to see her when necessary. No finding new Dr. for me. I'm 61 yrs. old and have had many dr.s but can honestly none of them can compare to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Patrinely is the greatest! She tells it like it is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best PCP I've ever had. Worth the wait. She will spend all the time you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. I got into see the physician in a timely manner and the staff was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
One Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patricia Patrinely is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens to you questions and takes the time to answer them in a way so that you can understand them. She is an angel in a lab coat. =D
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Patrinely for several years. She always listens and finds a solution to your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
Does a terrific job of diabetes management
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patrinely is, in my opinion, a terrific doctor. She is bright, caring and attentive. She has done a really good job of diabetes management with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
truly concerned for my health
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Patrinely. She was recommended to me by 2 of her other patients. I was so exasperated by my search for a doctor to address my issue that Dr. Patrinely was my 5th doctor seen in a month. I have to say though that she showed true concern for me and my health issue. She immediately treated me like I was the most important patient there. She asked lots of questions, spent time getting to know about my issue and quickly making me feel that it would all be okay. I like that she addresses not only what the blood analysis shows but all my physical symptoms as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Patrinely, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kyle Scarborough

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francis Morrison

33 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Trang Nguyen

14 years experience

3.9 of 5