The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Patrinely Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Patrinely?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Patrinely?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Love this physician, it is a great visit every time I come to see her.Dr.Patrinely is caring,compassionate and truly interested in her patients health. The staff is friendly and the Manager is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

This physician takes the time to engage with her patients and is concerned that tge patients needs are met before you leave.I love the fact that if this physician dorx not know exactly what is wrong with you she will find someone before you leave her office that she can refer you to.Good staff and Manager,very friendly and they address me by my name which is inportant as I dont become lost in the numerous patients seen everday, makes me feel comfortable and welcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

retired

We have been seeing Dr. Patrinely for the past 2 - 3 years. She listens, spends quality time and discusses the best plan for you related to you medications, treatments and/or future care. She is not a less than 5 minute Doctor. She cares about her patients and makes sure understand she is there for you and is willing to always work and care for you. An amazing Doctor - a rarity.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

An Excellent Doctor

Caring, intelligent with experience in managing my diabetes.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Dr. Pat is GREAT! She tells it like is! She listens when I tell what I need. If I ever move from Conroe I will make the drive back just to see her when necessary. No finding new Dr. for me. I'm 61 yrs. old and have had many dr.s but can honestly none of them can compare to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Dr.Patrinely is the greatest! She tells it like it is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Best PCP I've ever had. Worth the wait. She will spend all the time you need.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

The doctor was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. I got into see the physician in a timely manner and the staff was wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

A great doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

One Excellent Doctor

Dr. Patricia Patrinely is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens to you questions and takes the time to answer them in a way so that you can understand them. She is an angel in a lab coat. =D

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Patrinely for several years. She always listens and finds a solution to your problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

review

very caring

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Patrinely is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Laningham

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (33)
    17
  • Dr. John Peet

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    46
  • Dr. Raymond Johnson

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40