Dr. Patricia Patrinely DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this physician, it is a great visit every time I come to see her.Dr.Patrinely is caring,compassionate and truly interested in her patients health. The staff is friendly and the Manager is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician takes the time to engage with her patients and is concerned that tge patients needs are met before you leave.I love the fact that if this physician dorx not know exactly what is wrong with you she will find someone before you leave her office that she can refer you to.Good staff and Manager,very friendly and they address me by my name which is inportant as I dont become lost in the numerous patients seen everday, makes me feel comfortable and welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Patrinely for the past 2 - 3 years. She listens, spends quality time and discusses the best plan for you related to you medications, treatments and/or future care. She is not a less than 5 minute Doctor. She cares about her patients and makes sure understand she is there for you and is willing to always work and care for you. An amazing Doctor - a rarity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!


5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
An Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, intelligent with experience in managing my diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!


5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pat is GREAT! She tells it like is! She listens when I tell what I need. If I ever move from Conroe I will make the drive back just to see her when necessary. No finding new Dr. for me. I'm 61 yrs. old and have had many dr.s but can honestly none of them can compare to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Patrinely is the greatest! She tells it like it is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best PCP I've ever had. Worth the wait. She will spend all the time you need.

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. I got into see the physician in a timely manner and the staff was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
One Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patricia Patrinely is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens to you questions and takes the time to answer them in a way so that you can understand them. She is an angel in a lab coat. =D
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Patrinely for several years. She always listens and finds a solution to your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Patrinely, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.