The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Pulwers Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Pulwers?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Horrible Office Staff

This office staff is not is ridiculous, they are very dishonest. The doctor is never informed and they hide behind lies. They lost two very good patients today, we are going to a place that knows how to treat patients and how to be honest and provide good information to the doctors. Staff was rude and very disrespectful!!!! Based on the reviews they have treated others like this - Plan on waiting hours to see the doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

An excellent doctor. Is always very interested and informed with her patients. Always offers great suggestions to help us take better care of ourselves.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Patricia Pulwers has been our family physician for over 5 years and has always provided the upmost of perfect care and has been right on her diagnosis. I would highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Dr. Pat Listened.

Dr. Pat took the time to listen to me and allowed me to talk about my persistent heatlth issues. She treated my migraines and listened when I said that I had nerve pain in my foot, before I would get a migraine. She treated the nerve pain in my foot, and now I can nearly avoid a migraine altogether. Over the years she valedated what I was saying and now my health issues are no longer the mystery that stopped others short.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Do not recommend

Staff act as if patient is bothering them. Doctors close office for weeks at a time for vacation leaving behind an incompetent staff. I had to go to a walk in clinic for my usual asthma medications, because the staff refused to work with my pharmacy while doctors were out of town for 2 weeks. Appointments are nearly impossible to get if you are sick. You are better off going somewhere else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 18th, 2008

Staff won't go out of way to help

Staff is not likely to put any effort into assisting a patient. They only do what they absolutly have to as far as prescriptions ect...Dr. Pulwers is very nice, but sometimes tries to keep you in house too long before referring to a specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Pulwers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Stephens

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (23)
    25
  • Dr. Elena Viterbo-Noble

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    2.6
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Edwards

    Dr. Michael Edwards

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Orange Park, FL 0.05 mi

    3.7
    (40)
    12