Dr. Patricia Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics New Hyde Park, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wonderful.....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is caring, compassionate and thorough. She has been a wonderful medical resource for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best. Extremely responsive to answering questions. Very open and caring. Excellent diagnosis , care and treatment. Very candid and honest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, capable, caring, & takes time to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee has been my doctor for over 10 years. She has delivered both of my boys and was amazing through a difficult situation I had. She is very devoted to her patients and for this reason she is well worth the wait time. I highly recommend her if you want a caring, knowledgable doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee is the best , she really makes me feel as though she cares in fact she does . Always trying to give the best option and treatment. Christene is sweet. Great team those 2 together. A++++++++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been with Dr. Lee for many years now. I drive 2 hours to get to her office. She is kind and very understanding as well as an excellent doctor. Christine is great always easy to talk to. I would never go to anyone else. The wait time is never a problem for me because she is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very difficult to get an emergency appointment. Reception desk staff not very friendly. Wait time can be up to an hour or more. I have been a patient for over five years and have always waited a minimum of 30 to 45 minutes. One time, I waited over an hour and realized patients who arrived after me were being seen. When I questioned the receptionist, the response was "these things happen and you'll be next, now sit down." The doctor is lovely but always seems rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.