Dr. Patricia Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics New Hyde Park, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Wonderful.....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is caring, compassionate and thorough. She has been a wonderful medical resource for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best. Extremely responsive to answering questions. Very open and caring. Excellent diagnosis , care and treatment. Very candid and honest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, capable, caring, & takes time to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee has been my doctor for over 10 years. She has delivered both of my boys and was amazing through a difficult situation I had. She is very devoted to her patients and for this reason she is well worth the wait time. I highly recommend her if you want a caring, knowledgable doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee is the best , she really makes me feel as though she cares in fact she does . Always trying to give the best option and treatment. Christene is sweet. Great team those 2 together. A++++++++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been with Dr. Lee for many years now. I drive 2 hours to get to her office. She is kind and very understanding as well as an excellent doctor. Christine is great always easy to talk to. I would never go to anyone else. The wait time is never a problem for me because she is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very difficult to get an emergency appointment. Reception desk staff not very friendly. Wait time can be up to an hour or more. I have been a patient for over five years and have always waited a minimum of 30 to 45 minutes. One time, I waited over an hour and realized patients who arrived after me were being seen. When I questioned the receptionist, the response was "these things happen and you'll be next, now sit down." The doctor is lovely but always seems rushed.

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.