The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Lee Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Lee?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Wonderful.....

Dr. Lee is caring, compassionate and thorough. She has been a wonderful medical resource for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

she is a wonderful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

The absolute best. Extremely responsive to answering questions. Very open and caring. Excellent diagnosis , care and treatment. Very candid and honest

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Knowledgeable, capable, caring, & takes time to answer questions.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

Patient

Dr Lee has been my doctor for over 10 years. She has delivered both of my boys and was amazing through a difficult situation I had. She is very devoted to her patients and for this reason she is well worth the wait time. I highly recommend her if you want a caring, knowledgable doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Dr Lee is the best , she really makes me feel as though she cares in fact she does . Always trying to give the best option and treatment. Christene is sweet. Great team those 2 together. A++++++++++++++++

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Lee for many years now. I drive 2 hours to get to her office. She is kind and very understanding as well as an excellent doctor. Christine is great always easy to talk to. I would never go to anyone else. The wait time is never a problem for me because she is worth it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Very difficult to get an emergency appointment. Reception desk staff not very friendly. Wait time can be up to an hour or more. I have been a patient for over five years and have always waited a minimum of 30 to 45 minutes. One time, I waited over an hour and realized patients who arrived after me were being seen. When I questioned the receptionist, the response was "these things happen and you'll be next, now sit down." The doctor is lovely but always seems rushed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Marc Harvey

    Dr. Marc Harvey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    38
  • Dr. Agnes Chen-Stiebel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Armand Friedel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    38