Dr. Patricia Savadel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lutherville Timonium, MD

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Patient Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savadel is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients. She leaves no stone unturned getting to the bottom of your illness. She follows up with all testing. You don't have to call to get your results which is great. If there is a emergency she never turns you away. I have never had a doctor who treats and cares for me the way she does. The office manager Mary is always helpful,and kind. They are a great team and go above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dr. Savadel. There should be more doctors like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Savadel has been my primary care physician for 25 years. She is very thorough and attentive. She was instrumental in my diagnosis of thyroid cancer by following through with a blood test that was slightly outside of the normal range. Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
ophthalmologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a superb doctor. Everyone should have such a wonderful internist--intelligent, thorough, kind. I referred my husband to her as well, and both of us feel so lucky to have her as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly cares about her patients. Would not see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent history/physical. Compassionate. Listens carefully. Sympathetic & caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Excellent Personal Physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savadel has been my personal physician for many years. She is an excellent diagnostician, and she follows up my office visits. Not only that, when I tell specialist physicians who my internist is, they are impressed and rate her very highly themselves! She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Loyal patient/loyal physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel 6 hours in order to keep Dr. Savadel as my primary physician.

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
PCP for over 20 years!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savadel has been my primary care physician for almost 24 years. She is a very attentive physician. She always has time for me. She responds to phone calls the same day and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommended!

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough. excellent bedside manner. I never feel rushed when I see her. seems to really care. respectful of the patient's time. super doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Savadel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.