ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Savadel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Savadel?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Savadel?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Patient Care

Dr. Savadel is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients. She leaves no stone unturned getting to the bottom of your illness. She follows up with all testing. You don't have to call to get your results which is great. If there is a emergency she never turns you away. I have never had a doctor who treats and cares for me the way she does. The office manager Mary is always helpful,and kind. They are a great team and go above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dr. Savadel. There should be more doctors like her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Dr.Savadel has been my primary care physician for 25 years. She is very thorough and attentive. She was instrumental in my diagnosis of thyroid cancer by following through with a blood test that was slightly outside of the normal range. Best doctor ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

ophthalmologist

She is a superb doctor. Everyone should have such a wonderful internist--intelligent, thorough, kind. I referred my husband to her as well, and both of us feel so lucky to have her as our doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Truly cares about her patients. Would not see anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Excellent history/physical. Compassionate. Listens carefully. Sympathetic & caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

Excellent Personal Physician

Dr. Savadel has been my personal physician for many years. She is an excellent diagnostician, and she follows up my office visits. Not only that, when I tell specialist physicians who my internist is, they are impressed and rate her very highly themselves! She's great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Loyal patient/loyal physician

I travel 6 hours in order to keep Dr. Savadel as my primary physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

PCP for over 20 years!

Dr. Savadel has been my primary care physician for almost 24 years. She is a very attentive physician. She always has time for me. She responds to phone calls the same day and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

very thorough. excellent bedside manner. I never feel rushed when I see her. seems to really care. respectful of the patient's time. super doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Savadel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Nancy Strahan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Alexandr Zaslavsky

    Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Howard Steiner

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34