Overall Review

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Savadel has been my primary care physician for 25 years. She is very thorough and attentive. She was instrumental in my diagnosis of thyroid cancer by following through with a blood test that was slightly outside of the normal range. Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
ophthalmologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a superb doctor. Everyone should have such a wonderful internist--intelligent, thorough, kind. I referred my husband to her as well, and both of us feel so lucky to have her as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly cares about her patients. Would not see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent history/physical. Compassionate. Listens carefully. Sympathetic & caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Excellent Personal Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savadel has been my personal physician for many years. She is an excellent diagnostician, and she follows up my office visits. Not only that, when I tell specialist physicians who my internist is, they are impressed and rate her very highly themselves! She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Loyal patient/loyal physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel 6 hours in order to keep Dr. Savadel as my primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
PCP for over 20 years!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savadel has been my primary care physician for almost 24 years. She is a very attentive physician. She always has time for me. She responds to phone calls the same day and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough. excellent bedside manner. I never feel rushed when I see her. seems to really care. respectful of the patient's time. super doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Savadel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Mary Newman

35 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Byrd

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Himani Shishodia

17 years experience

3.3 of 5