ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Seto Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Seto?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Worth the drive, every time!

I drive from across the river to see Dr. Seto, she's a straight shooter. Usually when you enter she 's waiting for you. It's nice that you don't have to sit next to forty other kids all coughing and sneezing on each other. Very thorough exam on my kids every time. Will always call you back usually in 5 minutes no matter what time it is. You would never guess she was a Doctor, she doesn't have an "air" to her! Just a love for kids, and is not in it for the money or any prestige. Has common sense like an old family Doc with all the updates.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Simply the best!

Dr. Seto has taken care of my children since birth! She is wonderful! She takes time to explain things to you and always call you right back no matter what time of day it is. I also love Ms. Angela, she is so sweet and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Great Doctor

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Seto's from the day she was born. She has always been professional & honest. She will not make you come in for a doctors visit unless absolutely necessary. I always feel confident with any advice she has given us. She can be misunderstood at times because she is blunt but it in no way takes away from her experience and knowledge. Also, she has wonderful, courteous staff. We LOVE this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Medically Unethical

My children have been patients of Dr.Seto for a couple of years. She seems knowledgeable, however, crude at times.My ex-husband owes a small balance with her and I also had some insurance issues and have a small balance but am unemployed at this time. Our local pharmacy attempted to get refills on my sons medication and she refused to do so. She also is unwilling to transfer our records to our new doctor because of this. She does not take the new insurance that my children have now and so we are in search of a new physician any way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Seto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Zainab Abdullah

    Pediatrics

    Harrisburg, PA 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Christopher Zachary

    Dr. Christopher Zachary

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Harrisburg, PA 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Consevage

    Dr. Michael Consevage

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Harrisburg, PA 0.18 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    29