Dr. Patricia St John MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Zero knowledge on Endometriosis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Completely uninformed on the subject and cannot back-up statements, recommendations or advice with scientific evidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best, most compassionate OB/GYN doctor you will ever find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Would not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a horrible experience with this doctor mis-billing my appointment through insurance and unwilling to correct their mistake. I spent months trying to get them to correct their claim to no avial. When it comes to your health, don't put it in the hand of such an imcompetent staff. Would absolutely not recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Love Dr. St John!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. St. John was very patient, caring, and understanding. She was able to accurately and efficiently diagnose my Endometriosis, and explain the condition to me in a way that was easy for me to understand. She has a great bedside manner, very calm and low-key, and spends as much time with you as needed, until all of your questions are answered and understood. The staff over at Bay Area Women's Care are very kind, courteous, and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable coming here for my care, and will return in the future for any and all gynecological needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
An excellent gynecology practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Since starting with Dr. St. John 3 years ago, I no longer dread those annual gyno exams. Dr. St. John is wonderful. She is patient, a good listeners and offers sound medical advice. I always leave with a warm & fuzzy feeling and this from a woman who avoids doctors at all costs. Staff great "beyond" the doors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
She was fabulous
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visit. My gyn moved out of the area. I thought this doctor was fantastic, told me everything that was going on, not a fun thing having the annual stuff. Really liked this doctor, very caring and gentle. Would recommend to anyone. Nurse was great,too. Front desk, well not so good but ok!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia St John, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.