ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia St John Is this you?
  • 24
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia St John?


40 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Zero knowledge on Endometriosis

Completely uninformed on the subject and cannot back-up statements, recommendations or advice with scientific evidence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

She is the best, most compassionate OB/GYN doctor you will ever find.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Would not recommend

I had a horrible experience with this doctor mis-billing my appointment through insurance and unwilling to correct their mistake. I spent months trying to get them to correct their claim to no avial. When it comes to your health, don't put it in the hand of such an imcompetent staff. Would absolutely not recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Love Dr. St John!

Dr. St. John was very patient, caring, and understanding. She was able to accurately and efficiently diagnose my Endometriosis, and explain the condition to me in a way that was easy for me to understand. She has a great bedside manner, very calm and low-key, and spends as much time with you as needed, until all of your questions are answered and understood. The staff over at Bay Area Women's Care are very kind, courteous, and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable coming here for my care, and will return in the future for any and all gynecological needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

An excellent gynecology practice

Since starting with Dr. St. John 3 years ago, I no longer dread those annual gyno exams. Dr. St. John is wonderful. She is patient, a good listeners and offers sound medical advice. I always leave with a warm & fuzzy feeling and this from a woman who avoids doctors at all costs. Staff great "beyond" the doors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

She was fabulous

First time visit. My gyn moved out of the area. I thought this doctor was fantastic, told me everything that was going on, not a fun thing having the annual stuff. Really liked this doctor, very caring and gentle. Would recommend to anyone. Nurse was great,too. Front desk, well not so good but ok!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia St John is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Deborah Cuadra

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. James Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Gregory Todd

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    23