ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Stevens Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Proffessional care

I have been seeing Pat Stevens for about 10-12 years and she has always been very proffessional and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Though this doctor was not taking new patients, their staff was very helpful in helping me find other doctors in the area. thought it was strange but really appreciated their help.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

I called this office to make an appointment for my 13 year old son. I told them that I knoww they don't take my insurance, but that we would be paying cash. The not so nice receptionist told me that they don't accept cash!!!!!!! We found a doctor that does take cash and the receptionist is much nicer!!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

don't call this office

I call to make a appointment but staff say She is surgen and dose not take new patient,s So waste time to call this Doctr .

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Stevens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.

  • Dr. Theresa Conologue

    Dermatology

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.49 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    13
  • Dr. Leilei Huffman

    Dr. Leilei Huffman

    Dermatology

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.55 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Robert Broder

    Dermatology

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.76 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    44