ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Stringer Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Stringer?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

A doctor I have complete confidence in. I don't know what I'd do without her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

great doc

very competent doctor. spends time with you and will answer all question. she follows up with a phone call if we need to discuss blood tests. would never consider going to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Many years ago Dr Stringer was my mother-in-laws physician. I was so impressed with her that I also became a patient, and recently when my husband became seriously ill, Dr Stringer thankfully accepted him as a patient. We will always be grateful for her perseverance in finding the answer to my husbands medical issues. Her willingness to take the time to solve a problem, as well as her genuine concern for her patients, is outstanding. While at the hospital, it was amazing how many of the nurses are also patients of this practice. Aside from personal experience, there can't be a better recommendation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. Stringer is an exceptional doctor. I highly recommend her. She listens to what you have to say unlike many other doctors. I wouldn't see anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Cancer NOT Diagnosed

Dr. Stringer is quite friendly and VERY BUSY. She is soo busy that my mom's cancer was went from No Cancer to STAGE 4 Cancer , end of story. 6 months later my mom died of cancer. This could have been detected with a simple CT scan , but what do I know? This is a true story and my sweet dear mom has passed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Longtime Patient

I've been a patient of Dr. Stringer's for approximately 20 years. She's amazingly intuitive and truly cares about her patients well being. She has a great sense of humor and is always spot on in her diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

Caring professsional Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr.Stringer for more than 20 years. She has guided me through several different health issues. You can,t get any better internist than Dr. Stringer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Stringer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sandy Oh

    Dr. Sandy Oh

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Adrian Deme

    Dr. Adrian Deme

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    28