Dr. Patricia Stringer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Arlington Heights, IL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor I have complete confidence in. I don't know what I'd do without her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very competent doctor. spends time with you and will answer all question. she follows up with a phone call if we need to discuss blood tests. would never consider going to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Many years ago Dr Stringer was my mother-in-laws physician. I was so impressed with her that I also became a patient, and recently when my husband became seriously ill, Dr Stringer thankfully accepted him as a patient. We will always be grateful for her perseverance in finding the answer to my husbands medical issues. Her willingness to take the time to solve a problem, as well as her genuine concern for her patients, is outstanding. While at the hospital, it was amazing how many of the nurses are also patients of this practice. Aside from personal experience, there can't be a better recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stringer is an exceptional doctor. I highly recommend her. She listens to what you have to say unlike many other doctors. I wouldn't see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Cancer NOT Diagnosed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stringer is quite friendly and VERY BUSY. She is soo busy that my mom's cancer was went from No Cancer to STAGE 4 Cancer , end of story. 6 months later my mom died of cancer. This could have been detected with a simple CT scan , but what do I know? This is a true story and my sweet dear mom has passed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Longtime Patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Stringer's for approximately 20 years. She's amazingly intuitive and truly cares about her patients well being. She has a great sense of humor and is always spot on in her diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2009
Caring professsional Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr.Stringer for more than 20 years. She has guided me through several different health issues. You can,t get any better internist than Dr. Stringer.

4.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Stringer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

Arlington Heights, IL
5.0