ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Sutton Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Sutton?


43 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wonderful Recovery Doctor

Dr Sutton is a wonderful doctor and has been a vital part of my recovery. She listens and cares and I feel safe and secure being treated by her. Her practice is in a deteriorating portion of Delco so the patients are a little rough around the edges - but that does not take away from her expertise and professionalism.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

great dr.!

An excellent dr.,truly cares about patients, very pleasant, really listens also,.love her been a patient for 2 years now....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Great Dr. and staff

Dr Sutton was really VERY compassionate with me. She spent alot of time explaining everything I needed to know. I'm used to being rushed, so that was nice, to be able to discuss ALL that's going on with me!! I wanted to hug her!! Christy at the front desk is awesome, makes you feel comfortable. I'm happy I called and changing my Primary to Dr.Sutton!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

good , old fashion type of doctor who cares for the patient and all that concerns the patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Very nice and honest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Confused?

They don't take any patients that are under the age of 30? it makes no sense? it just really surprised me and It actual pisses me off? Since when do u have to be a certain age to be seen by a doctor?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Good Doctor noy so good staff

Dr. Sutton is a very good doctor, the problem is that the office manager likes to play doctor and has a little too much input in Dr. Sutton's decisions, she should just be a manager and not interfere with the doctors deisions, she will eventually cost Dr. Sutton her licence an buisness, it's a shame

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Bad

She will not take patients that are under the age of 30? It's a very dumb rule and makes no sense!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

great dr and staff

Great dr and staff spends time with you and listens

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

great caring doctor

Great doctor and staff

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

My favorite doctor I have had

Dr. Sutton really takes her time to listen to you and makes you feel comfortable. She has helped me out so much, words cannot explain. My quality of ...

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Never Again
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Sutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwood, PA.

  • Dr. Allen Myers

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Norwood, PA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Kim-Huong Nguyen

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Glenolden, PA 0.93 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Christine Oh

    Family Medicine

    Glenolden, PA 0.93 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    11