Dr. Patricia Sutton DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Norwood, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wonderful Recovery Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sutton is a wonderful doctor and has been a vital part of my recovery. She listens and cares and I feel safe and secure being treated by her. Her practice is in a deteriorating portion of Delco so the patients are a little rough around the edges - but that does not take away from her expertise and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
great dr.!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent dr.,truly cares about patients, very pleasant, really listens also,.love her been a patient for 2 years now....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Great Dr. and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sutton was really VERY compassionate with me. She spent alot of time explaining everything I needed to know. I'm used to being rushed, so that was nice, to be able to discuss ALL that's going on with me!! I wanted to hug her!! Christy at the front desk is awesome, makes you feel comfortable. I'm happy I called and changing my Primary to Dr.Sutton!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good , old fashion type of doctor who cares for the patient and all that concerns the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and honest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Confused?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They don't take any patients that are under the age of 30? it makes no sense? it just really surprised me and It actual pisses me off? Since when do u have to be a certain age to be seen by a doctor?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Good Doctor noy so good staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sutton is a very good doctor, the problem is that the office manager likes to play doctor and has a little too much input in Dr. Sutton's decisions, she should just be a manager and not interfere with the doctors deisions, she will eventually cost Dr. Sutton her licence an buisness, it's a shame

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Bad
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She will not take patients that are under the age of 30? It's a very dumb rule and makes no sense!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
great dr and staff
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr and staff spends time with you and listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
great caring doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Great doctor and staff

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
My favorite doctor I have had
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Sutton really takes her time to listen to you and makes you feel comfortable. She has helped me out so much, words cannot explain. My quality of ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Never Again
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Sutton, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norwood, PA.