Dr. Patricia Tai MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics East Weymouth, MA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Great referral from friends
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tai came highly recommended by friends who have her as their pediatrician. We are happy with our decision to chose her as our physician. She knows our family, is willing to take time to answer questions and does not make me feel silly when asking
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids and I love her! We have been coming for years since they were born
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Despite moving from Weymouth, I have continued to drive over half an hour to see Dr. Tai who first met my kids when they were born in the hospital. The office and Dr. Tai are available to answer my questions and seem to care and are genuinely happy to see my family through they years. Thankfully my kids are very healthy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite pediatrician. Listens to me, smart and knows my kids. Willing to take time to answer my questions without making me feel stupid as a new mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent visit. Knows my child, personable and explains diagnosis well. Uses antibiotics only when appropriate. Have recommended to friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
I do NOT recommend.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and made kids feel uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
So rude!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sadly, my kids pediatrician was off and gave me an appointment with Dr. Tai. She was rude, short and acted as though I knew NOTHING about MY child.

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wonderful Pediatrician-highly recommend her!!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tai is a wonderful pediatrician. She is compassionate about her work, and takes as much time as needed with each patient and caretaker. She is knowledgeable, and reliable. You can always feel comfortable asking her any questions. I am a first time mother and Dr. Tai has eased my anxiety about being a parent. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Tai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Weymouth, MA.