ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Tai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Tai?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Tai?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Great referral from friends

Dr. Tai came highly recommended by friends who have her as their pediatrician. We are happy with our decision to chose her as our physician. She knows our family, is willing to take time to answer questions and does not make me feel silly when asking

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

My kids and I love her! We have been coming for years since they were born

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Despite moving from Weymouth, I have continued to drive over half an hour to see Dr. Tai who first met my kids when they were born in the hospital. The office and Dr. Tai are available to answer my questions and seem to care and are genuinely happy to see my family through they years. Thankfully my kids are very healthy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

My favorite pediatrician. Listens to me, smart and knows my kids. Willing to take time to answer my questions without making me feel stupid as a new mom.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Excellent visit. Knows my child, personable and explains diagnosis well. Uses antibiotics only when appropriate. Have recommended to friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

I do NOT recommend.

Very rude and made kids feel uncomfortable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

So rude!

Sadly, my kids pediatrician was off and gave me an appointment with Dr. Tai. She was rude, short and acted as though I knew NOTHING about MY child.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Wonderful Pediatrician-highly recommend her!!!!

Dr. Tai is a wonderful pediatrician. She is compassionate about her work, and takes as much time as needed with each patient and caretaker. She is knowledgeable, and reliable. You can always feel comfortable asking her any questions. I am a first time mother and Dr. Tai has eased my anxiety about being a parent. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great pediatrician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Tai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Weymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Michael Cummings

    Dr. Michael Cummings

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    East Weymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Michel Fayad

    Dr. Michel Fayad

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    South Weymouth, MA 0.61 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Cynthia Rooney

    Pediatrics

    South Weymouth, MA 0.61 mi

    2.9
    (10)
    34