The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Turner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Turner?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Turner?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

UNPARALLED!

This Doctor is the best of the best, I was never worried about any aspect of the operation because she takes the time to explain each and every little detail to you. She made me feel at ease and the follow-up was just as professional. You can tell she really cares for the well-being of her patients. If I had another complication that needed surgery I would pick her as my surgeon in a heartbeat, I recommend Dr.Turner very highly to anybody who needs surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

FANTASTIC

I had a big surgery a few months back and she ended up being the best surgeon i have ever been to. I recommend her very very highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

a very good doctor

I think doctor turner is a very experienced caring , polite person who I would trust to do all my operations here afte.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Excellent

She is smart, attentive, and knows what she is talking about. She explained everything, and I felt very comfortable going into a big operation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

She was great!

She was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained things in a way I could understand, and was excellent all the way through the operation itself and the follow up.I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 20th, 2009

MEL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Richard Vazquez

    Dr. Richard Vazquez

    General Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Anton Skaro

    Dr. Anton Skaro

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Donald Buck

    Dr. Donald Buck

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7