ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Yugueros Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Yugueros?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Yugueros?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr. Yugueros is a wonderful gifted plastic surgeon. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Amazing plastic surgeon

Dr Yugueros is an amazingly gifted plastic surgeon. I was interested in her practice when a friend shared her good experience. I just had a tummy tuck and it looks amazing. Plus I just found out Dr Yugueros won best tummy tuck in Atlanta according to Best Self magazine. Her skills as a Mayo trained plastic surgeon are excellent. I felt safe and well cared for. I highly recommend Dr Yugueros.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

find another doctor before it is too late

Does not listen. Does not have a sense of aesthetic. No compassion. Thinks tape is a solution to failed surgery. Perhaps a good teacher but should stay away from scalpels. I am left deformed. She takes no responsibility for her failed attempts. 3 other surgeons who have seen the aftermath are all astounded that this could happen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Great Doctor, great office! Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

This office has it all. Great and extremely courteous Staff, beautiful facility, timely and pleasant attention and then you get to see Dr Yugueros! She is so great, makes you feel at ease. On top of that,she is very knowledgeable, very patient and dedicated to you. And great results at the end! Best decision to go with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

The doctor yugueros is amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr Yugueros is anything you can ask for. Charismatic, professional, caring and very personal. Her Staff is also superb. I feel lucky to haver as my Surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Outstanding surgical experience 2011

Thorough assessment, great job with discussion of options and expected results, outstanding results. I could not be happier!!!I recommend Dr. Yugueros without reservation, to anyone interested in exploring body contouring procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Great experience

I recently had an appointment with Dr Yugueros. Aside from her personal charm, I found her to be a caring and very professional Doctor. She carried on our conversation without rushing (a big plus for that!) and went into detail about my condition. I had a great experience in her office. Her Staff is absolutely the same and just makes for a very pleasant visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Dr Yugueros inspires lots of confidence. Her bedside manners are the best. Her Staff is very corteous and nice. Very good experience

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2010

Dr Yugueros is incredible!!! I had the greatest experience at her office. She moved to a new location which is absolutely beautiful and well kept. Dr Yugueros is very professional and is always corteous; spent a great deal of time with me just making sure I understood the implications of my condition. I had great compliments for her Staff as well. She operates at Emory Johns Creek which parallels the class of her office. Although going to surgery is always scary, I could say that I've got as best experience as I could get.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 13th, 2010

Bad Office Staff

The office staff is really bad! Specifically, the person is unreliable to get concern to Dr Yugueros in a timely manner and is unprofessional on the phone. Specifically, Dr Yugueros is out of country some and the office staff does not even return phone calls or messages. As important, when discussing an appointment, the office staff carry's on another conversation/laughing into the phone (presumably) with another office staff member while your trying to have a make an appointment and leaving information for Dr Yugueros.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Yugueros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

  • Dr. Roderick Hargrove

    Dr. Roderick Hargrove

    Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Duluth, GA 0.03 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Andrew Jimerson II

    Plastic Surgery

    Suwanee, GA 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    41
  • Dr. Julie Zweig

    Dr. Julie Zweig

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Suwanee, GA 0.35 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22