Dr. Patricia Yugueros MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yugueros is a wonderful gifted plastic surgeon. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Amazing plastic surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yugueros is an amazingly gifted plastic surgeon. I was interested in her practice when a friend shared her good experience. I just had a tummy tuck and it looks amazing. Plus I just found out Dr Yugueros won best tummy tuck in Atlanta according to Best Self magazine. Her skills as a Mayo trained plastic surgeon are excellent. I felt safe and well cared for. I highly recommend Dr Yugueros.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
find another doctor before it is too late
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen. Does not have a sense of aesthetic. No compassion. Thinks tape is a solution to failed surgery. Perhaps a good teacher but should stay away from scalpels. I am left deformed. She takes no responsibility for her failed attempts. 3 other surgeons who have seen the aftermath are all astounded that this could happen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, great office! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office has it all. Great and extremely courteous Staff, beautiful facility, timely and pleasant attention and then you get to see Dr Yugueros! She is so great, makes you feel at ease. On top of that,she is very knowledgeable, very patient and dedicated to you. And great results at the end! Best decision to go with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor yugueros is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Yugueros is anything you can ask for. Charismatic, professional, caring and very personal. Her Staff is also superb. I feel lucky to haver as my Surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Outstanding surgical experience 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough assessment, great job with discussion of options and expected results, outstanding results. I could not be happier!!!I recommend Dr. Yugueros without reservation, to anyone interested in exploring body contouring procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had an appointment with Dr Yugueros. Aside from her personal charm, I found her to be a caring and very professional Doctor. She carried on our conversation without rushing (a big plus for that!) and went into detail about my condition. I had a great experience in her office. Her Staff is absolutely the same and just makes for a very pleasant visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yugueros inspires lots of confidence. Her bedside manners are the best. Her Staff is very corteous and nice. Very good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yugueros is incredible!!! I had the greatest experience at her office. She moved to a new location which is absolutely beautiful and well kept. Dr Yugueros is very professional and is always corteous; spent a great deal of time with me just making sure I understood the implications of my condition. I had great compliments for her Staff as well. She operates at Emory Johns Creek which parallels the class of her office. Although going to surgery is always scary, I could say that I've got as best experience as I could get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 13th, 2010
Bad Office Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is really bad! Specifically, the person is unreliable to get concern to Dr Yugueros in a timely manner and is unprofessional on the phone. Specifically, Dr Yugueros is out of country some and the office staff does not even return phone calls or messages. As important, when discussing an appointment, the office staff carry's on another conversation/laughing into the phone (presumably) with another office staff member while your trying to have a make an appointment and leaving information for Dr Yugueros.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Yugueros, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Zweig

22 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Jimerson II

41 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Myla Bennett

11 years experience

4.7 of 5