Dr. Patrick Gonzales MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good to say about your Clinic. I feel fortunate to have found you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzales is unlike other Physicians. He spends time listening and relating to me as a person not just as a patient. Very knowledgeable, professional and has a new joke every time i see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Gipson as well as Dr. de La Riva were overwhelmed with my multiple conditions, including, coronary, neurological, gastroenterology and endoctrine chronic diagnosises I had been treated for before going to them. They refused to treat me and couldn't keep accurate medical records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Physical examination
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzales is very professional, personal, focused on my health. This is especially important as the office is very busy with many clients, but not too busy that the individual is not given the necessary attention in a timely manner by the kind and efficient staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me and my family have been going to Dr Gonzales for 21 years. He and his staff make sure your health is most important . Everyone is caring and kind. They will work their hardest to take care of your health. Time speaks for itself and he has been my family doctor all these years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Excellent Diagnostician
Wait time
10 minutes
I usually see Dr. Gonzales's physician assistants, but when I have a serious or unusual condition I always make an appointment with Dr. Gonzales. I always feel that I get the very best care from Dr. Gonzales and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Is there anything higher than excellent? It would be Dr. Gonzales and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Sent me to a BUTCHER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for pain in an old scar and he sent me to a surgeon. He was a butcher, I have had to have 2 surgeries to try to repair what was done to me. I am still in pain. When I went back to Dr. Gonzales, who was my doctor for 13 years, and showed him what was done to me, he had already talked to his buddy the surgeon and was trying to cover up. I will never go back to him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr G. relly cares about his patients. He will spend as nuch time as neede talking to and answering questions. He is the BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
A real & caring doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gonzales is a very caring human being who knows how to take care of his patients. Well qualified stuffing. I have been seeing Dr Gonzales for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
sent me to a butcher surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for a painful scar from an old surgery and they sent me to a surgeon. He did a scar revision and totally ruined my life. I have had to have 2 surgeries since to try to correct what was done. When I went back to show them what was done to me they seemed like they did not care and told me it was not that bad. I think they were covering up for the doctor they sent me to. I am looking for a new doctor that sends you to good people not just there friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Top notch practice and top notch doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We having been seeing Dr. Gonzales for about 15 years. Our neighbor, an emergency room nurse, recommended him when we moved here from up north. Each and every time a family member has seen him he gives us his undivided attention for however long is needed; he is extremely thorough. He is a competent and caring physician, and a wonderful human being! He treats us like family, and I always feel that he has a genuine concern for our well being. We are blessed to have Dr.G. take care of us. Also, his staff exudes professionalism and integrity. Lastly, whether seeing a PA or another Dr. in this beautiful office, we have never been disappointed or uncomfortable. This practice is to be commended for its exceptional work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Gonzales, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.