ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricio Grob Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricio Grob?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Dr. Patricio is one of the best. He know's his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Grob saved my leg.

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Several years ago I had a horrific bicycling accident on a Sunday afternoon. My tib & fib were shattered by a fallen log I hit after losing control due to a blowout of my rear tire at over 40 mph. Luckily he was in the ER at Morristown Memorial when they brought me in that day. Dr. Grob told my wife he would try to save the leg and after multiple surgeries and months of recovery. I was able to walk on my own two legs again. If that wasn't amazing enough, through the multiple surgeries, he was careful enough to not impact the ACL work I had done on the knee of the same leg a couple of years earlier. Thank you again doctor, you are a credit to your profession!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

I'am patient with doctor Grob for long time and he is the best doctor I ever had. He caring, concern and very kind. The all stuff are very nice and helpful too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Grob saved my husband's life! He an excellent doctor. Best care ever received!Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2010

I am a nurse, never had I been met with so much caring and concern for my father. not only is Dr. Grob a skilled surgeon but he is the kind of human being we should all strive to be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2009

I went in with severe knee pain and have gotten much better under Dr. Grob's care. He told me what to expect and what he though it was even before the results of the MRI.........Entire staff was helpful and courteous...........

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricio Grob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whippany, NJ.