The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Rosa was very patient and understanding. I would love for him to see my husband again, but I don't where he is located.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Butcher

This Doctor is only for the money. He want it me to approve an operation on my left shoulder; I explained to him I couldn't because I had two MAJOR operations on my left shoulder. I have platinum parts and also I'm a Cancer survivor ("hodgkin's lymphoma) I'm full of lymph on my left side. He didn't care and with his arms opened he response was "then what do you want from me" this guy is a butcher. Two other doctors reject his crazy idea of open me up like a pig. Is only for the money... Not for the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Great care

Dr. Rosa did surgery on my dad. Did a carotid endarterectomy. His care was excellent from beginning to end. Answered every question to my satisfaction. Surgery went great and my dad was discharged the day after surgery. When I had a question after the first visit he called back the same day in the evening. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a Vascular Surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Best doctor

I had an excellent experience with this doctor. I saw him as a second opinion and was totally impressed. He even took the time to explain the reasoning behind the first doctor's recommendation. If I have another vascular problem I am definitely coming back to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Superb

This is a superb doctor. Very caring, very knowledgeable. I felt completely at ease with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Moshe Ashkenazi

    Dr. Moshe Ashkenazi

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    46
  • Dr. Pedro Hernandez

    Dr. Pedro Hernandez

    General Surgery

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Emil Matei

    Dr. Emil Matei

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    27