The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Antonelli Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Antonelli?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

a great doctor doing great things

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Antonelli to my family and friends. He is not only a suberb surgeon, but has a compassionate and caring bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Ear Infection with pus draining still.....

Been to Dr. Antonelli several times with many operations on my Ear. I am aggravated due to him not wanting to listen to me. I still have Infection in my ear draining every day with a horrible odor, which he says he cannot smell??? My children can smell it when they hug me. I have pain constant and I refuse to see him again due to him not wanting to listen. I understand he is suppose to be the best but it is aggravating when he will NOT LISTEN TO THE PATIENT!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Great Surgeon, exceptional, caring bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

I started seeing ENT doctors when I was five. After being passed around by 4 of the top ENT docs in Gville and my mom being told there was not much that could be done to save what hearing I had left I was kindly given to to Dr. Antonelli to be his problem. I can honestly, without any hesitation, say that Dr. Antonelli never once gave up on me. AND... after the very first surgery he had done (at the time it was my 4/5 total) he had me hearing at the normal range! When all others threw in the towel, he never once even considered it. Lol, he it as a challenge instead of automatically giving up like all the others. I will never be able to tell him thank you enough, especially after hearing my son say he loves me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

The absolute Tops in his field! You can not find a better E.N.T. specialist, nor a more dedicated doctor. He gives his all for the patient, and he is such a nice person. My daughter has been a patient of his for the past 14 years and would have lost her hearing if not for Dr. Antonelli. He was the fourth E.N.T. doc to treat her, but the first to give her any improvement!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Dr.Antonelli

I have used Dr.Antonelli for 5+ years. Wonderful bedside manner, Always prompt and professional. He always explains things in an easy to understand manner and answers any questions I have had with ease and accurate information. I recommend him to any and all patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Antonelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Natalie Silver

    Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Rodrigo Silva

    Dr. Rodrigo Silva

    Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Joshua Weiss

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5