ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Barbier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Barbier?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Doctor Barbier is my primary care physician and has provided me with excellent medical care. He is thoughtful , kind and highly professional in his dealings with me over the years..... I highly recommend his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Excellent and always accommodating. Switched to him from dr ingals about 15 years ago and he is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

The office staff is rude and inconsiderate, rarely do you get phone calls back even when in pain. I have personally heard the secretary belittling me while on the phone with someone else in the office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

Refused to call ne back; nurse and receptionist were both inexcusably rude; filed complaints with my insurer and Mass. medical board.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Barbier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburyport, MA.

  • Dr. Mark Su

    Dr. Mark Su

    Family Medicine

    Newburyport, MA 0.36 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. John Mclaulin

    Dr. John Mclaulin

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Newburyport, MA 0.78 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Heather Cabral Silvero

    Family Medicine

    Newburyport, MA 0.78 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    14