Dr. Patrick Bays DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    30%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    64%
  • Wait Time 24.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Knee surgery
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pain and condition was worse after surgery. I went in with knee problems and they worsened..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him for an IME for L&I he totally misdiagnosed my condition. He said there was nothing wrong with me. I have since been rated with a level 2 impairment of my neck and a total of 30% impairment of both my hands. With multiple limitations. He was very rude during the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Beware of this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you go to him for a Workmans comp issue, he is not a neutral opinion... Sad world we live in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Professional disgrace
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bays is an immoral, corrupt physician. He receives money to downplay the injuries of suffering people in order to further the profits of governmental and corporate entities. He knowingly falsifies information in his reports to claim-holders and only documents exam results that can be used against his patients in their struggle for fair coverage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw him over the past year for a left ankle fracture and I have to say that I am more than impressed. I'm back to climbing and skiing again which is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treatment was great. A bit old-school which is fine by me. Cheers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seeing Dr. Bays for a few months at US Healthworks for a work injury. Very knowledgable and professional. No complaints here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Navy Vet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to him at the referral of my primary care doctor and he was great. Very knowledgeable and is a Navy vet like me. Smart guy. Would definitely see again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to Dr. Bays and it was great. He knows what he is doing and is awesome. Cheers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bays does not do an occupational history with his Independant Medical Exams and sends workers back to work around toxic chemicals they shouldnt be working around and also job duties the workers are not capable of doing anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
REFUSED ACCESS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My elderly mother had an appointment with Dr Bays. He had fixed her broken leg years earlier. Now the rod is exposed. She was turned away because she had no x-rays. None was requested when the appointment was made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
This man is a corporate hack
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bays performs IMEs for corporations, spends very little time with patient and 9 times out of 10 will find a way to assist the employer against the worker. Beware.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Bays, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Wegner

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sean Adelman

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Morris

30 years experience

5.0 of 5