ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Bays Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 21

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Bays?


33 Ratings with 21 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Knee surgery

Pain and condition was worse after surgery. I went in with knee problems and they worsened..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

I saw him for an IME for L&I he totally misdiagnosed my condition. He said there was nothing wrong with me. I have since been rated with a level 2 impairment of my neck and a total of 30% impairment of both my hands. With multiple limitations. He was very rude during the appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Beware of this doctor

If you go to him for a Workmans comp issue, he is not a neutral opinion... Sad world we live in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Professional disgrace

Dr. Bays is an immoral, corrupt physician. He receives money to downplay the injuries of suffering people in order to further the profits of governmental and corporate entities. He knowingly falsifies information in his reports to claim-holders and only documents exam results that can be used against his patients in their struggle for fair coverage.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Saw him over the past year for a left ankle fracture and I have to say that I am more than impressed. I'm back to climbing and skiing again which is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Treatment was great. A bit old-school which is fine by me. Cheers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Great surgeon

I was seeing Dr. Bays for a few months at US Healthworks for a work injury. Very knowledgable and professional. No complaints here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Navy Vet

Went to him at the referral of my primary care doctor and he was great. Very knowledgeable and is a Navy vet like me. Smart guy. Would definitely see again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Great

Went to Dr. Bays and it was great. He knows what he is doing and is awesome. Cheers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Dr Bays does not do an occupational history with his Independant Medical Exams and sends workers back to work around toxic chemicals they shouldnt be working around and also job duties the workers are not capable of doing anymore.

Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

REFUSED ACCESS

My elderly mother had an appointment with Dr Bays. He had fixed her broken leg years earlier. Now the rod is exposed. She was turned away because she had no x-rays. None was requested when the appointment was made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

This man is a corporate hack

Dr. Bays performs IMEs for corporations, spends very little time with patient and 9 times out of 10 will find a way to assist the employer against the worker. Beware.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Bays is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Laura Stoll

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Seattle, WA 0.47 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jessica Telleria

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Seattle, WA 0.47 mi

    6
  • Dr. Paige Mallette

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Seattle, WA 0.47 mi

    7