ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Caruso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Caruso?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

MD

Posted on January 29th, 2016

My teens feel so very welcome ./ great empathy patient/staff/ med assitent/drsrs. great supoort for mothers. thanks so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

I am new to the area and seeing Dr. Caruso for the first time has put my mind at ease. My son was ill for a period of time and the follow up visit was with Caruso. I found that Caruso was very thorough, professional and eager to listen to my son and I. Although my child was ill, he made the visit enjoyable. Hope to find more like him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Dr. Caruso is very professional. He is one of my favorite doctors at this practice. He makes sure he includes the kids during the consultation. Other doctors prefer to talk to the parents for medical information. He is a wonderful listener and cares for his patients. Thank you Dr. Caruso for taking care of my kids.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PED AROUND

Posted on September 21st, 2009

he wasn't my twins ped when i delivered but he was there during my c section because my dr was out of town. I really liked him that because he stayed with my twins for hours in the middle of night just to make sure they were ok. I ended up switching to him when they were 3 months because the other dr was an idiot. I love his bedside manner. He is so good with kids. He puts me at ease especially with being a new mom. we almost moved an hour away and i was willing to drive that far just so he was still our dr

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Caruso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.