ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Chiasson Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Chiasson?


29 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Dr, Chiasson spent as much time as needed with me. He made sure to answer all questions and gave me an accurate diagnosis. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The only issue was sometimes the wait was long, but even then he didn't feel rushed to get me out.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

BEST office/DRS EVER

Even though I had to wait to see the dr for about 40 mins it was totally worth it!! He is such an AMAZING dr, takes his time with his patients care and the staff, well they're just as amazing as well! Now if you want to see an NP Billi JO is the best one there

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Minimally invasive surgery to correct acid reflux

Hiatal hernia and fundoplication surgery for acid reflux. Easy surgery and easy recovery. No subsequent problems with acid reflux. For the first few months I had to eat slowly otherwise food would get stuck in my oesophagus but this slowly went away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

EXCELLENT DR!!! & STAFF!!! he changed my life forever! Thank you Dr. Chiasson!!! BEST decision ever!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Hello anybody out there?

Took me two years to finally decide on making the biggest change in my life only to have an uncaring Bozo pop almost all my balloons! Avoid Dr. Chiasson, he is not very good with dealing with poor people. I have done my part the last five months; the office has called me once during that time!?* Embarrassed and let done....don't go here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

patient

One of the best moves I ever made, Dr Chiasson explains it all very well - and his staff and associates are the best. Thank you all

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Had gastric bypass in 2004 and was a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

My wonderful experience with Dr. Chiasson

My visit at The Southern AZ Center was comfortable, prompt & courteous by all the staff. My meeting & discussing my upcoming weight loss surgery with Dr. Chiasson, was met with his kindness, professionalism & relief, from questions I was a little nervous about. He settled my nerves considerably,& it will make my surgery much less worrysome. Thx you so much & God Bless

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Dr Chaisson was very patient and thorough in answering all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Doctor Chaisson is what doctors used to be concerned about the patients ts welfare. He has given me faith in surgery and him as a surgeon. I have and will continnue to recommend him to all my friends. As a person right on top of my list. AAA number 1..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Happy Patient

I am pleased with the treatment I received, quality of surgery, office visits and information I received from Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Dr. Chiasson is terrific!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Chiasson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Grace Hou

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Donovan Bland

    General Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Stephen Burpee

    Dr. Stephen Burpee

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery, Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    26