Dr. Patrick Chiasson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Chiasson spent as much time as needed with me. He made sure to answer all questions and gave me an accurate diagnosis. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The only issue was sometimes the wait was long, but even then he didn't feel rushed to get me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
BEST office/DRS EVER
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though I had to wait to see the dr for about 40 mins it was totally worth it!! He is such an AMAZING dr, takes his time with his patients care and the staff, well they're just as amazing as well! Now if you want to see an NP Billi JO is the best one there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Minimally invasive surgery to correct acid reflux
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hiatal hernia and fundoplication surgery for acid reflux. Easy surgery and easy recovery. No subsequent problems with acid reflux. For the first few months I had to eat slowly otherwise food would get stuck in my oesophagus but this slowly went away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DR!!! & STAFF!!! he changed my life forever! Thank you Dr. Chiasson!!! BEST decision ever!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Hello anybody out there?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took me two years to finally decide on making the biggest change in my life only to have an uncaring Bozo pop almost all my balloons! Avoid Dr. Chiasson, he is not very good with dealing with poor people. I have done my part the last five months; the office has called me once during that time!?* Embarrassed and let done....don't go here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best moves I ever made, Dr Chiasson explains it all very well - and his staff and associates are the best. Thank you all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had gastric bypass in 2004 and was a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
My wonderful experience with Dr. Chiasson
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit at The Southern AZ Center was comfortable, prompt & courteous by all the staff. My meeting & discussing my upcoming weight loss surgery with Dr. Chiasson, was met with his kindness, professionalism & relief, from questions I was a little nervous about. He settled my nerves considerably,& it will make my surgery much less worrysome. Thx you so much & God Bless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Chaisson was very patient and thorough in answering all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Chaisson is what doctors used to be concerned about the patients ts welfare. He has given me faith in surgery and him as a surgeon. I have and will continnue to recommend him to all my friends. As a person right on top of my list. AAA number 1..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Happy Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am pleased with the treatment I received, quality of surgery, office visits and information I received from Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
WHAT AN UNCARING JERK!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the worst doctor I've ever met! He is such an uncaring, unfeeling jerk that I can't believe he even has a medical license! He told my husband that he was going to die and it was his own fault!!!! Do you want to see a doctor like this? If you do, you don't care about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Chiasson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Donovan Bland

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Burpee

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Howard Comstock

35 years experience

4.3 of 5