ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Cindrich Is this you?
  • 18
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Cindrich?


35 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Super Doctor

I am from WV and none of the doctors take the time to have text done before they do surgery on you. Dr. Cindrich did my neck fusion. Dr.. Cindrich took his time and had all kinds of text done to make sure before he did the surgery on my neck. He dose need to work on his bedside manner. I would recommend him. He his getting ready to do lower back surgery on me after I have all the text done.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Dr. Cindrich has performed neck fusion surgery on me and I would not let anyone else touch me but him he is really good!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

It appears this dr and his staff forgot to call me after seeing him in his office to schedule some tests. The nurse lady needs to learn how to take blood pressure. None of the staff and especially this dr gave me time to tell my full medical history. I do not recommend this dr.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Thorough and down to business

Did back lamenectomy on 84 yr old mother in law. He did great job and alleviated most of her back pain. He takes awhile to warm up to patients- is all business, but good surgeons don't need to have a comedic bedside manner!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Love Dr. Cindrich!

I have had quite a bit of nerve damage and back pain for about 2 years. I have spent over 15 days in the hospital with multiple back surgeries. I am young (36) and have been frightened of my prognosis. Dr. Cindrich has been with me every step of the way, personally seeing me for ALL appointments and at ALL hospital checkups and post-ops. I trust Dr. Cindrich COMPLETELY! He has been compassionate, kind, caring and honest. He listens without judgement and offers answers respectfully. Although I may not always want to hear what he has to say, he always says things with knowledge.I would recommend Dr. Cindrich to anyone needing the services and specialty care of a neurosurgeon. Thank you Dr. Cindrich for treating me as a persona and not just another patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

MR. William STANFORD

a surgery that other Dr. said be two or three procedures ,he did in one.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Thoughtful, conservative surgeon

Dr. Cindrich took the course that was least invasive. Excellent results. Faster Recovery. Felt like my physican geninuely cared about my condition.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

experience

Started out as a great positive experience but then when he couldn't find other doctors to "help" with all aspects of my surgery, he ga ...

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

HeSUC
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

Excellent neurosurgeon for treating my spinal stenosis and related problems. Superb results from "minimally invasive decompression" surgery on L3-4 and L4-5. Full functionality again and no pain. I am very grateful to Dr. Cindrich for his treatment and care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Cindrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sherman, TX.

  • Dr. David Ramsey

    Neurological Surgery

    Sherman, TX 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. John Pulliam Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Sherman, TX 0.52 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Ian Fischer

    Diagnostic Radiology, Neurological Surgery, Radiology

    Sherman, TX 0.79 mi

    11