Dr. Patrick Collins DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Morristown, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
compassionate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I miss you Dr. Collins. You were so easy to talk to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Collins listens to his patient and does everything he can to help them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
MY DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS IS THE ONLY DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER LOOKED FORWARD TO GOING TO. HE MADE YOU FEEL THAT COMFORTABLE. HE NEVER MADE ME FEEL THAT HE WAS'NT LISTENING TO MY CONCERNS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Love Dr. Collins
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Collins for over a year now. He is hands down the best Dr. I ever had. It listens no matter how long and is concerned. I had to wait for about 10 minutes in the exam room one time when I went and he was so apologetic that I had to wait. I have been to other Dr.s and had to wait an hour and I guarantee you they never apologized. I would recommend Dr.Collins to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
The best Doctor I ever had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was terrified of Doctors and how they may treat me next.I was afraid of new medicines they might try on me.That is until I met Doctor Patrict Collins.I always felt comfortable with him as my doctor.He made me feel like he really cared just about me as well as his other patients.I actually looked forward to my appointments because he never made me feel second class.He listened to my concerns!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
I miss him...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Collins after a heart attack scare( turned out to be BP problems ). We have since moved from the area, and I cannot find another doctor that is even close to being like him. He would not rush in and out, he will listen to you, take time to explain thing so you understand. All in all, the best doctor I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Mrs.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is a very caring doctor. He seems to be very interested in your health and well being. I am glad I found him and will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me and my husband love him to death,He is one of the best Doctor's in the world..If he don't know what is wrong he tries to find out what is....Wouldn't trade him for anything..............

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
Lucky to have as a Doc.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anyone would be very lucky to have DR.Collins as a Doc. He is so kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Collins, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, TN.