ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Collins Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Collins?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

compassionate

I miss you Dr. Collins. You were so easy to talk to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr Collins listens to his patient and does everything he can to help them

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

MY DOCTOR

THIS IS THE ONLY DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER LOOKED FORWARD TO GOING TO. HE MADE YOU FEEL THAT COMFORTABLE. HE NEVER MADE ME FEEL THAT HE WAS'NT LISTENING TO MY CONCERNS.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Love Dr. Collins

I have been going to Dr. Collins for over a year now. He is hands down the best Dr. I ever had. It listens no matter how long and is concerned. I had to wait for about 10 minutes in the exam room one time when I went and he was so apologetic that I had to wait. I have been to other Dr.s and had to wait an hour and I guarantee you they never apologized. I would recommend Dr.Collins to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

The best Doctor I ever had

I was terrified of Doctors and how they may treat me next.I was afraid of new medicines they might try on me.That is until I met Doctor Patrict Collins.I always felt comfortable with him as my doctor.He made me feel like he really cared just about me as well as his other patients.I actually looked forward to my appointments because he never made me feel second class.He listened to my concerns!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

I miss him...

I found Dr. Collins after a heart attack scare( turned out to be BP problems ). We have since moved from the area, and I cannot find another doctor that is even close to being like him. He would not rush in and out, he will listen to you, take time to explain thing so you understand. All in all, the best doctor I ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Mrs.

Dr. Collins is a very caring doctor. He seems to be very interested in your health and well being. I am glad I found him and will continue to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Me and my husband love him to death,He is one of the best Doctor's in the world..If he don't know what is wrong he tries to find out what is....Wouldn't trade him for anything............. .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

Lucky to have as a Doc.

Anyone would be very lucky to have DR.Collins as a Doc. He is so kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, TN.

  • Dr. Karen Harsh

    Family Medicine

    Morristown, TN 0 mi

    1.9
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Caroline Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Morristown, TN 0.03 mi

    5
  • Dr. Kevin Catney

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Morristown, TN 0.79 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    24