Dr. Patrick Convery MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Willoughby, OH

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 34.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Broken Ankle
Wait time
35 minutes
The ER gives you this Dr. when seen in ER. Do not go to this Dr. Very unprofessional introduced himself the two times I seen him as if I was a new patient. Did not have enough sense to look at my chart before addressing me, had he done that he would have remembered who I was and focused on why I was there. Seek any other Dr. Still in pain going to other Dr. Time wasted and surgery may be my only option now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Poor time management
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend this surgeon! Although has many years of practical experience, he often overbooks appointments and shows blatent disregard for his patients time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Knee surgery 2x,
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not focus...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Miracle Worker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery did both my knees ... I can now golf and resume all my regular activities. Dr. Convery is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery was conservative with treatment. However when tests showed surgery was appropriate; he was a true professional and scheduled my surgery within a two week period. Great Knowledge of arthroscopic procedures and performed it well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parrick Convery missed the two fractures in my foot after walking on it for a few days I called his office and got brushed off about my concerns I sought out another specialist and was re-x-rayed and found the two fractures. I was in pain for a whole week for the lack of his caring. I should have been x rayed again instead of him just going off the ER's x-rays
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery and his staff go above and beyond in the care of their patients. I've had 2 knee replacements with Dr. Convery and I recommend him very highly. He is a wonderful and caring Dr.

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
SURGERY
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOULD NEVER REF DR TO ANYONE. DID A KNEE AND HIP REPLACMENT WITH IN MONTHS ON MY MOM AND STILL WASN'T RIGHT. HAD TO CALL IN ANOTHER DOC TO FIX WHAT HE DID.MOM WILL NEVER WALK NORMAL AGAIN PLEASE FIND ANOTHER SURGEON!!!!

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Doesn't listen to his patient!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2008
He ruined my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery operated on my rotator cuff 2 times and come to find out on a 3rd surgery by another doctor , he never sewed on my rotator cuff but sewed on my bursa. I have no use of my right arm. Don't let him operate on you if you want it done right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Convery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willoughby, OH.