Dr. Patrick Convery MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 34.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Knee surgery 2x,
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not focus...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Miracle Worker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery did both my knees ... I can now golf and resume all my regular activities. Dr. Convery is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery was conservative with treatment. However when tests showed surgery was appropriate; he was a true professional and scheduled my surgery within a two week period. Great Knowledge of arthroscopic procedures and performed it well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parrick Convery missed the two fractures in my foot after walking on it for a few days I called his office and got brushed off about my concerns I sought out another specialist and was re-x-rayed and found the two fractures. I was in pain for a whole week for the lack of his caring. I should have been x rayed again instead of him just going off the ER's x-rays
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery and his staff go above and beyond in the care of their patients. I've had 2 knee replacements with Dr. Convery and I recommend him very highly. He is a wonderful and caring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
SURGERY
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOULD NEVER REF DR TO ANYONE. DID A KNEE AND HIP REPLACMENT WITH IN MONTHS ON MY MOM AND STILL WASN'T RIGHT. HAD TO CALL IN ANOTHER DOC TO FIX WHAT HE DID.MOM WILL NEVER WALK NORMAL AGAIN PLEASE FIND ANOTHER SURGEON!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2008
He ruined my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Convery operated on my rotator cuff 2 times and come to find out on a 3rd surgery by another doctor , he never sewed on my rotator cuff but sewed on my bursa. I have no use of my right arm. Don't let him operate on you if you want it done right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Convery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Retino

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Nickodem

36 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Weisburger

9 years experience

4.3 of 5