Dr. Patrick Conway DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Zero Bedside Manor and Lack of Empathy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible customer service and if you are stuck with his PA, just leave. A complete waste of time. I have written four poor reviews in my life and this is number five. There is nothing more frustrating than a medical practice that sees patients as cattle and have no heart or empathy. I have worked in the medical field for years and have seen nothing so unprofessional as I have in every single visit to this office. It was unbelievable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
great familly doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent provider
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Conway spends time with each member of my family and takes an interest. He does excellent work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conway has been wonderful for me family. He has found the zebras in my family health and got us to the best specialists. He is there for me physically and emotionally. My family trusts him and his staff. Also Lacey is very good too. We have complete trust and faith with him taking care of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
A plus for entire office!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughters and I have gone to Dr. Conway's office for the past 5 years since moving into the area. I cant say how much I Love all the staff there. Dr. Conway is outstanding to the point I was telling my neighbor about his office and he thought I was exaggerating ... until he saw it for himself. Its never hard to get an appointment often even same day! They work so hard to not only see us if needed but also give us the attention we need. When I talk to Dr. Conway, I can tell he really listens to me, and not only me but My daughters also (even though they are young)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conway is one of the best Doctors i ever had. He is great with my family. We been going to him for more than 4 years! They are great when you need same day appt might have to wait little longer but his new office is beatiful and great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
New Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Selected Dr. Conway based upon hospital affiliation and insurance acceptance. Making an appointment for an initial visit (wellness examination) was easy and professionally handled. Medical history paperwork was relatively easy to complete and Dr. Conway actually reviewed it and asked questions. Physical examination went as expected. Pleasant surprise was that Dr. Conway scheduled a 30 day follow-up visit to review test results, findings of examination and make any further recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2011
Exceptional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Conway for 4+ years. My husband started seeing him about 2 years ago. Dr. Conway is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He has an exceptional bedside manner and is very patient. The new office is beautiful and they are using the newest technology which makes everything on my side very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, knowledgable and caring. A++ to Dr Conway!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Conway, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Alfred Hulse

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elias Lara

8 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wishard Lorimer III

43 years experience

4.8 of 5