The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Conway Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Conway?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Rev.

This GP has been one of the finest physicians I have ever had. He is an attentive listeners with an empathetic understanding. Also, his staff follow his ways and understanding .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Zero Bedside Manor and Lack of Empathy

Terrible customer service and if you are stuck with his PA, just leave. A complete waste of time. I have written four poor reviews in my life and this is number five. There is nothing more frustrating than a medical practice that sees patients as cattle and have no heart or empathy. I have worked in the medical field for years and have seen nothing so unprofessional as I have in every single visit to this office. It was unbelievable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

great familly doctor

excellent provider

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr.Conway spends time with each member of my family and takes an interest. He does excellent work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr. Conway has been wonderful for me family. He has found the zebras in my family health and got us to the best specialists. He is there for me physically and emotionally. My family trusts him and his staff. Also Lacey is very good too. We have complete trust and faith with him taking care of us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

A plus for entire office!

My daughters and I have gone to Dr. Conway's office for the past 5 years since moving into the area. I cant say how much I Love all the staff there. Dr. Conway is outstanding to the point I was telling my neighbor about his office and he thought I was exaggerating ... until he saw it for himself. Its never hard to get an appointment often even same day! They work so hard to not only see us if needed but also give us the attention we need. When I talk to Dr. Conway, I can tell he really listens to me, and not only me but My daughters also (even though they are young)!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr. Conway is one of the best Doctors i ever had. He is great with my family. We been going to him for more than 4 years! They are great when you need same day appt might have to wait little longer but his new office is beatiful and great!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

New Patient

Selected Dr. Conway based upon hospital affiliation and insurance acceptance. Making an appointment for an initial visit (wellness examination) was easy and professionally handled. Medical history paperwork was relatively easy to complete and Dr. Conway actually reviewed it and asked questions. Physical examination went as expected. Pleasant surprise was that Dr. Conway scheduled a 30 day follow-up visit to review test results, findings of examination and make any further recommendations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Exceptional

I've been a patient of Dr. Conway for 4+ years. My husband started seeing him about 2 years ago. Dr. Conway is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He has an exceptional bedside manner and is very patient. The new office is beautiful and they are using the newest technology which makes everything on my side very efficient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Great Doc

Very thorough, knowledgable and caring. A++ to Dr Conway!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Conway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Alfred Hulse

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    34
  • Dr. Elias Lara

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Wishard Lorimer III

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.42 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    43