The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Culumovic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Culumovic?

Crohn's Disease

Get the facts about Crohn’s Disease, including how it affects the body, the symptoms it causes, and complications that may arise.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Culumovic?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Wonderful and caring doctor and staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Great Doctor!!

Dr. Culumovic was not only a great medical doctor but was every bit as great with his bedside manner. THANKS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

DR. Culumovic on Call- ER

Four days after a hemorrhoidectomy,my bowels became impacted. Dr. Culumovic was on call for Dr. Robbins. First, he did not believe I had a problem. At first glance he saw I had a problem. He then began to clear the impaction without informing me of my options. I was offered NO pain management. I cried and begs him to stop for 15 minutes before he could see he needed to book an OR. He left. I ask to urinate and was ignored. The comment was I would be catheterized during surgery. Surgery did not happen for 6 hours and after sending my husband out to get help 3 times I finally filled the bed with pee. It was Father's day. Can you guess why I waited 6 hours for surgery and I had to pee the bed for relief? He was not available to consult. The beast abandoned me, in pain and did not respond to my basic needs. He also violated me by not stopping when I was screaming with pain and asking him to stop. If you see this man in the ER RUN.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Highly recommended

Dr. Culumovic is one of a team of doctors treating my husband for Stage IV cancer for the last two years. He was our initial doctor after diagnosis and was instrumental in directing how treatment proceeded. His surgery and recommendation of an oncologist were excellent. His support and follow-up care have been a tremendous help in the mental and emotional war we must also fight in this battle for life. We not only appreciate his dedication and skills but his bedside manner and humor have sustained my husband through the bad times. We have recommended him to friends and have only received the most positive feedback and thanks from them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Culumovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Cedrek Mcfadden

    Dr. Cedrek Mcfadden

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    13
  • Dr. James Rex

    Dr. James Rex

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    32
  • Dr. Jay Crockett

    Dr. Jay Crockett

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    25