ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Dahl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Dahl?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Dahl?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Dr. Dahl botched a closing after a Mohs procedure requiring a plastic surgeon to fix.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

A fantastic doctor . I have been very satisfied with Dr Dahl as my dermertologist.He is a very conscience and personable Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone,

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Worst Derm Ever

Dr. Dahl used much too high a dose of accutane on my daughter for acne and scarred her face for life. Every dermatologist she's seen since, trying to fruitlessly correct the permanent scarring, has said she should never have been put on such a high dose. I will regret forever having ever stepped into this doctor's office. Worse mistake in my life.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

10 Star Doctor

Dr. Dahl is absolutely the very best doctor I have every been to. He is very professional yet also he is very personable. I had been to other dermatologist that cost me thousands of dollars and could not cure the skin condition I had. Dr. Dahl nailed it on the first visit and gave me the right medication to rid me of my problem. The 2nd visit he checked me over completely to make sure I was healed. I could hardly believe I was finally rid of the skin condition I had. He was extremely knowledgeable, accurate, caring, through, understanding, easy to talk too. I do not even have the words to describe how excellent this doctor is. He is the first doctor I have ever been to that took as much time as I needed to explain the situation to me and address all my questions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Dahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Teresa Ishak

    Dermatology, Residency

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. David Sire

    Dr. David Sire

    Dermatology

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    50
  • Dr. Kristina Holmkvist

    Dermatology

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    24