ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Depippo Is this you?
  • 20
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Depippo?


36 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Poor Service

I was a new patient and went to see this doctor.I was suppose to have a sonogram done and wait till the tecnichian was ready.The office had an opening I was in pain and I called his office and ask if I could have this done in another place but this doctor refused to issue and order to go another place only he wants this done at his office he couldn't care less how I felt just said to go to the hospital.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

He saved my life by acting quickly & accurately . Years later did another procedure with the same expertise.. Excellent Surgeon !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Highly recommend

My husband is a patient of Dr. Depippo. I accompany him on all his visits. I have always found Dr. Depippo to be extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind in addition to being a skilled surgeon. I am grateful that he is part of my husband's medical team. In addition, his office staff is also to be commended for their professionalism and competence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

He has a professional demeanor and acted interested in me as a patient and a person. I thought he was very proficient and explained everything the procedure entailed, before and during the process. He doesn't waste time so he can get to his next patient in a timely manner, but he takes the time to do things right.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

cathy wainikainen

THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF HAVE RESTORED MY FAITH THRU HIS EXPERTIES BUT ALSO HIS KINDNESS AND COMPASSION.HE EXTENDS HIMSELF ALSO BY RECCOMENDING SPECIALISTS FOR WHATEVER PROBLEMS I MIGHT FACE PHYSICALY

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

arrogant, uncaring, would rather have any other doctor care for my father.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Dr. DePippo is a great doctor. He diagnosed and treated my vascular problem. I have also recommended him to my friends who needed surgery and they have all been extremely satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Depippo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenvale, NY.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    4.9
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Eugene Rubach

    Dr. Eugene Rubach

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Greenvale, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Christy

    Dr. Michael Christy

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenvale, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    19