Dr. Patrick Depippo MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Greenvale, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Poor Service
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient and went to see this doctor.I was suppose to have a sonogram done and wait till the tecnichian was ready.The office had an opening I was in pain and I called his office and ask if I could have this done in another place but this doctor refused to issue and order to go another place only he wants this done at his office he couldn't care less how I felt just said to go to the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life by acting quickly & accurately . Years later did another procedure with the same expertise.. Excellent Surgeon !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My husband is a patient of Dr. Depippo. I accompany him on all his visits. I have always found Dr. Depippo to be extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind in addition to being a skilled surgeon. I am grateful that he is part of my husband's medical team. In addition, his office staff is also to be commended for their professionalism and competence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a professional demeanor and acted interested in me as a patient and a person. I thought he was very proficient and explained everything the procedure entailed, before and during the process. He doesn't waste time so he can get to his next patient in a timely manner, but he takes the time to do things right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
cathy wainikainen
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF HAVE RESTORED MY FAITH THRU HIS EXPERTIES BUT ALSO HIS KINDNESS AND COMPASSION.HE EXTENDS HIMSELF ALSO BY RECCOMENDING SPECIALISTS FOR WHATEVER PROBLEMS I MIGHT FACE PHYSICALY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogant, uncaring, would rather have any other doctor care for my father.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DePippo is a great doctor. He diagnosed and treated my vascular problem. I have also recommended him to my friends who needed surgery and they have all been extremely satisfied.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Depippo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenvale, NY.