The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Devanny Is this you?
  • 35
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Devanny?


51 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Excellent experience

I wish I did not need his services, but I am very glad Dr Devanny is there, great care and communication!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

I have had 2 surgeries done by Dr Devanny, very pleased with both results. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

He did my surgery and all if perfect!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Dr. Devanny is wonderful

Great doctor and very good surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr. Devanny is a great doctor.

Dr. Devanny treated me for a torn bicep tendon. He spent time with me and made sure that I understood the situation. I moved forward with surgery and I was very pleased with Dr. Devanny's skill. I would recommend Dr. Devannt to anyone with an upper extremities injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Excellent surgeon

Dr. DeVanny repaired a nasty fracture involving both bones in my forearm. I broke the arm badly while mountain biking. He did a masterful job of repairing my radius, leaving me with full, natural range of motion in my hand. The radius is curved like a violin bow, so this is not easy repair to perform--if the curvature isn't perfectly restored, full range of motion is not restored. This surgeon got it right. Besides that, Dr. Devanny is a genuinely nice guy, and an approachable, down to earth human being.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Dr. Devanny saved my hand, and my job.

I'm a jeweler and I count on my hands, especially my fingers to guage pressure to the tenth of a millimeter. After my hand injury, I thought for sure I'd never be able to use it again, and my business began to fail. He reassured me that I could have function back in my hand that had not worked or moved for over two months. I was amazed that right after surgery, not only could I move my hand, but my pain that I'd been suffering for months was all but gone. I only needed pain meds for one day after surgery, and then I had my hand, and my job back. He is a truly talented doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

great doctor

dr. devanny is very professional. and answers all your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Devanny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Tad Heinz

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Foster

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Erik Ellis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17