Dr. Patrick Diesfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Ventura, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
. I was very prone to getting bladder infections so I went to see Dr Diesfeld. He told me I had a prolapsed bladder after giving birth to twins years ago. He told me I could have it repaired and I'd heard he was the best with a lot of experience so I decided to do it. He and his staff were sensitive and caring from the start. I'm grateful to have found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so happy to have found Dr. Diesfeld. I had been having very bad cramping and heavy periods for many years. I visited Dr. Diesfeld and he recommended an endometrial ablation which was done out patient and completely revolved my problems. I only wish I had gone to him sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
excellent obgyn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I moved to Ventura four years ago I went to see Dr Diesfeld for a female problem and all my friends go there too. I feel very comfortable and he puts me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2010
grateful patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad that my friend recommended Dr Diesfeld because he was able to help me and I am now feeling so great. I had to have surgery and everything is so much better now. So now I recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Great ObGyn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only recommend Dr Diesfeld as he is the best ObGyn. He has provided excellent care and I recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld! I have been a patient for eight years and he delivered both my children with my high risk pregnancies. I am grateful for the excellent care I have always received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Diesfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.