The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Diesfeld Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Diesfeld?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

. I was very prone to getting bladder infections so I went to see Dr Diesfeld. He told me I had a prolapsed bladder after giving birth to twins years ago. He told me I could have it repaired and I'd heard he was the best with a lot of experience so I decided to do it. He and his staff were sensitive and caring from the start. I'm grateful to have found him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

I was so happy to have found Dr. Diesfeld. I had been having very bad cramping and heavy periods for many years. I visited Dr. Diesfeld and he recommended an endometrial ablation which was done out patient and completely revolved my problems. I only wish I had gone to him sooner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

excellent obgyn

When I moved to Ventura four years ago I went to see Dr Diesfeld for a female problem and all my friends go there too. I feel very comfortable and he puts me at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

WONDERFUL Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

grateful patient

I am so glad that my friend recommended Dr Diesfeld because he was able to help me and I am now feeling so great. I had to have surgery and everything is so much better now. So now I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Great ObGyn

I only recommend Dr Diesfeld as he is the best ObGyn. He has provided excellent care and I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld!

I highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld! I have been a patient for eight years and he delivered both my children with my high risk pregnancies. I am grateful for the excellent care I have always received.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Diesfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.

  • Dr. Terry Cole ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Terry Cole

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ventura, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    42
  • Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom

    Dr. Srisawai Pattamakom

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ventura, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Rosalind Warner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ventura, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36