ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Ellison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Ellison?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Ellison?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

wouldn't trust positive reviews

never had such a RUSHED experience. read all the reviews over the past few years not just the top three. doc was indeed RUDE and uncaring. I'm headed to UK urology clinic in Lexington. this office and doc was very unprofessional too. the nurse snapped at me -- and the doc did not answer any questions---walked out of room fast.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Great caring doctor! The wait time did seem rather long, but it was well worth the wait. He was courteous and nice, and made me feel like he really cared.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Great 1st visit

My 1st visit with dr Ellison. I arrived 10 min before my appt time and everything went great and kept moving. The dr had a great bedside manner. He seemed very knowledgeable and also showed interest in my problems. I go back for diagnostic testing. At this point I would recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Very personable and caring

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

My overall rating of this Dr is ZERO. He is very rude and uncaring. Saw him by going through ER , he was so bad had to ask him to leave my room and not come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

thumbs down

horrible rude doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

bad doc bad attitude

the whole experience was a big disappointment. absolutely a rude condescending person. F. can his license be revoked?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

urobaloney

Doctor was RUDE RUDE AND MORE R U D E. Horrible visit. Should revoke license

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Very Rude

Went to this man once he was very rude and rushed i asked a question and you would have thought i commited a crime. needless to say will not go back to him told his nurse that and he told her to tell me he was glad. Would not have anyone go through this...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

65

Dr. Ellison was prompt and accurate. No issues. In first meeting felt a rushed, but been very satisfied since. Medication right on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Lousy experience

Horrific - inaccurate diagnosis. VERY rude and condescending. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE IN EVERYWAY.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Where did this man go to school

I am only giving this rating because there is nothing lower.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Ellison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.

  • Dr. Robert Kupper

    Urology

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Knox

    Urology

    Paducah, KY 1.78 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Ronald Kupper

    Dr. Ronald Kupper

    Urology

    Paducah, KY 1.78 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    44