Dr. Patrick Kelly DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Andalusia, AL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Dr and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate Dr.Kelley and staff .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
amazing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly performed MAJOR surgery on my son's ankle. He also took care of my oldest son when he broke his arm asmall well as my ankle... He is the only one who will touch and fix broke bones for my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
Awesome Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly was amazing with my mother's double hip replacement. Everyone had tried to talk her out of doing them together & Dr. Kelly was amazing with her. I would recommend him to anyone. I was very impressed with him & very sad to see him not in Woodward anymore. I would love to be able to locate him for my granddad's knees. Does anyone know if he is for sure at North Richland Hills, Tx?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
misdiagnosed my family member and did unecessary surgery on him-bad decision using him-should've used Reilly like everyone suggested
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Best Surgeon Woodward has had in a long time!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patrick Kelly is one of the best surgeons Woodward Hospital has had in a very long time! He brings the level of the hospital up tremendously. They should keep him for a very long time so people will use our local hospital and not travel to other areas! Thanks Dr Kelly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly did my son's knee surgery. He is very patient oriented something that you don't see very often these days.

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Kelly, DO is similar to this 1 Doctor near Andalusia, AL.