ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Kelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Kelly?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Kelly?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Exceptional Dr and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

I really appreciate Dr.Kelley and staff .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

amazing doctor

Dr. Kelly performed MAJOR surgery on my son's ankle. He also took care of my oldest son when he broke his arm asmall well as my ankle... He is the only one who will touch and fix broke bones for my family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Awesome Surgeon

Dr. Kelly was amazing with my mother's double hip replacement. Everyone had tried to talk her out of doing them together & Dr. Kelly was amazing with her. I would recommend him to anyone. I was very impressed with him & very sad to see him not in Woodward anymore. I would love to be able to locate him for my granddad's knees. Does anyone know if he is for sure at North Richland Hills, Tx?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

misdiagnosed my family member and did unecessary surgery on him-bad decision using him-should've used Reilly like everyone suggested

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Best Surgeon Woodward has had in a long time!

Dr Patrick Kelly is one of the best surgeons Woodward Hospital has had in a very long time! He brings the level of the hospital up tremendously. They should keep him for a very long time so people will use our local hospital and not travel to other areas! Thanks Dr Kelly

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Dr. Kelly did my son's knee surgery. He is very patient oriented something that you don't see very often these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Kelly is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Andalusia, AL.

  • Dr. Alain Desy

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Andalusia, AL 0.13 mi

    3.0
    (14)
  • Dr. Gilbert Holland

    Dr. Gilbert Holland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Andalusia, AL 0.24 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    36