Dr. Patrick Felice MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Bloomfield, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
A great Doctor with awesome staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate, knowledgeable, professional doctor. he is very honest on what will look good and what he is able to do for you. Never tries to push anything on you. i hightly recommend him. His staff is amazing. They make you feel like you are their most important patient~
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're going for liposuction here don't bother. The only thing slimmer will be your bank account. The staff and Dr. Felice are very nice but I did pay a lot of money for literally no results. Other procedures have to be their specialty since they achieved such a high rating on this site. If you're thinking about getting liposuction, find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw almost immediate results. I did not realize the recuperation is as long as it has been. It's a long process, but see new results as time goes by. Right from first contact with Joan who was very positive and professional. Next I saw Nancy who was also professional and answered my concerns. Dr. Felice is wonderful and very in tune (sensitive) with how you may feel about your insecurities. He is a professional and easy to talk to. Ginny , the nurse was also very kind and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Felice and his entire team. Also I can't say enough about the Staff @ St. Francis. Excellent!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Felice and his staff are wonderful. Explanation prior to surgery excellent. Surgery results were superb. I am very pleased and would recommend Dr Felice to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved everything about my visit. Had good results on all my procedures and the the staff is great! **PAT--WE APPRECIATE IF YOU WOULD RESUBMIT YOUR REVIEW WITH MORE DETAILS (I.E.-MENTIONING THE PROCEDURE, DR'S NAME)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Clearlight treatments have helped to calm down the acne on my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Confident
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thrilled with the results of my surgery. Felt comfortable and confident in Dr Felice and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff - very professional

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Felice is the best; before, during and after the surgery. He is conservative and straightforward - both qualities that made my experience excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything looks great and is healing beautifully. Dr Felice was very concerned and caring through the whole procedure. Thank you Dr Felice!

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful surgeon and staff; so glad my wife introduced me to them - four patients in the same family! We all say... one of the best things we could h ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor always listens and is not pushy. Had great results. Very comfortable place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Felice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, CT.