ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Felice Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 34 Comments

4.6
  • 40
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Felice?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

A great Doctor with awesome staff

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Very compassionate, knowledgeable, professional doctor. he is very honest on what will look good and what he is able to do for you. Never tries to push anything on you. i hightly recommend him. His staff is amazing. They make you feel like you are their most important patient~

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2015

If you're going for liposuction here don't bother. The only thing slimmer will be your bank account. The staff and Dr. Felice are very nice but I did pay a lot of money for literally no results. Other procedures have to be their specialty since they achieved such a high rating on this site. If you're thinking about getting liposuction, find another doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 20th, 2014

I saw almost immediate results. I did not realize the recuperation is as long as it has been. It's a long process, but see new results as time goes by. Right from first contact with Joan who was very positive and professional. Next I saw Nancy who was also professional and answered my concerns. Dr. Felice is wonderful and very in tune (sensitive) with how you may feel about your insecurities. He is a professional and easy to talk to. Ginny , the nurse was also very kind and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Felice and his entire team. Also I can't say enough about the Staff @ St. Francis. Excellent!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on March 26th, 2014

Dr Felice and his staff are wonderful. Explanation prior to surgery excellent. Surgery results were superb. I am very pleased and would recommend Dr Felice to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on January 20th, 2014

Loved everything about my visit. Had good results on all my procedures and the the staff is great! **PAT--WE APPRECIATE IF YOU WOULD RESUBMIT YOUR REVIEW WITH MORE DETAILS (I.E.-MENTIONING THE PROCEDURE, DR'S NAME)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Clearlight treatments have helped to calm down the acne on my face.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confident

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Thrilled with the results of my surgery. Felt comfortable and confident in Dr Felice and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2013

Great staff - very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Dr Felice is the best; before, during and after the surgery. He is conservative and straightforward - both qualities that made my experience excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Everything looks great and is healing beautifully. Dr Felice was very concerned and caring through the whole procedure. Thank you Dr Felice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Wonderful surgeon and staff; so glad my wife introduced me to them - four patients in the same family! We all say... one of the best things we could h ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on March 7th, 2013

The doctor always listens and is not pushy. Had great results. Very comfortable place.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Felice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, CT.