ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Finney Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Finney?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Dr.Finney and Barbara Finney Are wonderful

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Haven't actually seen Dr. Finney in over five years, but his Nurse practitioners are great!

Dr. Finney is a very competent dortor. But like so many in our area is simply overwhelmed with patients to make quick responses possible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

Dr. Finney has always taken time to listen to me and explain hisquestions as well as reasons for recommendations. He has been correct in every diagnosis for me. I trust him completely.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Very polite staff.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Exceptional Care

In a sea of less than caring doctors located in Western Kentucky, my family has found Dr. Finney to be an exceptionally caring doctor. My entire family rates him to be the highest in Paducah Kentucky. We have suffered extreme surgeries that were not needed at the hands of other doctors, been insulted and generally neglected by several other doctors in the Paducah area, but Dr. Finney stuck by my mother and did everything possible to make the last few years of her life to be the best they could possibly be. We no longer live in Paducah, but if we did, Dr. Finney would be our doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Cares about his patients

Dr. Finney is a wonderful young man and a great doctor. He has taken care of several of my family members and has never been rude or overbearing. Never does he "Lord it above" you like many doctors in this area, but he is definitely one of the smartest and best we have in Paducah. I would, and do, recommend him highly to someone who wants a doctor who can diagnose your problems and care about you as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

Great Dr

I have been seeing him for a couple of years now and he is a great caring Dr. And If he can't find out what is wrong with you, he has no problems sending you so another Dr that does. So far the best Dr I have seen to date!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Finney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.

  • Dr. Bhagwant Borkar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Steven Mccullough

    Dr. Steven Mccullough

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. William Skinner

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    29