The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Flaherty Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Flaherty?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Awesome doc and easy to talk with and being a former military doc and both us stationed in Hawaii we hit it off right away. Great staff as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Patient / He is it!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Iconic

PJ's daughter is in my sorority and she is the most amazing sister every because she drives me to Starbucks sometimes. I'm sure he does an amazing job as a cardiologist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Heart check

Went see him for mild chest pain and light headed he say nothing wrong but have had ror 2 months still feel bad

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Best Dr. Ever!

Dr. Flaherty III is the Best Cardiologist ever...I am a 38yr old female who was having extreme fatigue and chest pains and i started seeing another dr. and had trouble getting people to believe i had something wrong..My family has a history of heart disease and my younger brother had lucked into seeing Dr. Flaherty through one of his hospital stay's. I made an appointment with Dr. Flaherty and he ordered a Heart Cath and said we probably wont find anything but just to be sure we'll do it...Unfortunately he did find some blocked arteries and he stented them right away and i have been seeing him ever since...had it not been for him believing in me i might have had a heartattack before getting anyone to check further!..Everyone i know of that has heart problems i recommend them to see Dr. Flaherty i just cant say enough about his promptness and attention to what i have to say and how i feel...he never chalks it up to nothing he checks into everything....If your gonna trust your heart to someone trust the best Dr. Flaherty!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

He really know what he's doing.Great to explain in as much detail as you want. GLADLY

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Flaherty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Vasili Lendel

    Dr. Vasili Lendel

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Monica Lo

    Dr. Monica Lo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Sudarone Thihalolipavan

    Dr. Sudarone Thihalolipavan

    Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)