Dr. Patrick Garrison Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Outstanding!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Garrison!! He is so knowledgeable about kids, but has such an amazing way of explaining things to moms so we can understand! He always takes his time, is so patient and laid-back, all of his staff is wonderful and its just the best all around care for our daughter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Life Changing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garrison is hands down the best pediatrician and internists you will ever come across! Not only a great and brilliant physician, but an amazing person as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garrison is simply amazing. Wait time is minimal, he really takes the time to listen to all of my concerns regarding my infant son, and his nurse, Melonie, is fantastic! I'm so glad I listened to a friend when she referred me to him, as he's wonderful. If you're looking for a doctor who truly cares about his patients, spends time listening to what you have to say, and isn't in your face with advice and recommendations, look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor we have ever seen - hands down. We started going to him as a pediatrician for our two little boys but we liked him so much the entire family now goes to him - me, my husband, and even the boys grandma! He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Garrison! He is very personable and is always willing to sit down to answer any questions we have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garrison is a wonderful Dr. He shows that he cares. He has helped my family thru a lot of problems. I would not go to another Dr. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Garrison Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.