Dr. Patrick Gipe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Love Krista his nurse and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr gipe is a very good doctor ! Has always taken my complaints seriously and if need sends me to needed specialist !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Horrible doctor (Do NOT recommend)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Gipe to anyone. He's a horrible, uncaring and incompetent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
highly recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. Glad he's my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Gipe's for the last 3 yrs. He and his staff are awesome. They always get me in, always call me back promptly, and excellent patient care. I would recommend Dr. Gipe and Bluegrass Internal Medicine to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Not happy after 4years
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gipe has been my doctor for 4 years years. I was happy with him at first, but it seems that 2 to 3 days before your appointment they always call he is going to be out of the office, that day. For people that have a hard time time to take off work this is really unacceptable. They only work monday thur thursday now anyway, time to look for another doctor that works at least monday thu friday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.Unfortually some patients are drug-seeking and would rather "find a grown up doctor" so that they may receive narcotics for that easy fix.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Gipe for 5 years. Have no complaints. The thing I like the most is that he takes time to talk to you & actually listens to what you are saying. Dr. Gipe & his staff are awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Gipe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Owensboro, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Angela Jarvis

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matheis Carrico

14 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramez Salamah

25 years experience

4.7 of 5