Dr. Patrick Greaney Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Best all around experience with a doctor ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Greaney and from the second we meet to the follow up appointment, he was nothing short of fantastic. He took the time to explain everything I could possibly need to know about the procedure and made sure I felt comfortable. I felt like he genuinely cared about me and wanted to do his best work. Everything went smoothly the day of the surgery and he continued to check in with me the following days. As soon as I saw my breasts, I was blown away with his precision and how carefully he paid attention to details. My breasts looked so amazing that I could not thank him enough! I would recommend anyone who needs anything done with their breasts to go to him. He is not only a fabulously skilled surgeon but also has a spectacularly friendly and respectful bedside manner. I wish I could give him more than 5 stars! Thank you again Dr. Greaney!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Awesome doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
An Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor listened to all my concerns and spent lots of time answering my questions before surgery. Chose him after three consultations. Thrilled with results and have sent my friends to see this doctor. Can barely see any scars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
EXCELLENT SURGEON
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fanntastic. Clinically excellent wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2014
Tummy tuck with my hernia repair
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Greaney by my surgeon after five previous failed hernia repairs. Not only did he fix by large hernia but he did it through a tummy tuck incision and removed lots of tissue and scar! I didn't know this was a possibility and I am happy I finally found him after all these years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Filler/Botox genius
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this plastic surgeon after having issues with previous Botox and filler treatments elsewhere. Dr. Greaney is meticulous and I was thrilled with the results!

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Fantastic DIEP flap surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor reconstructed my breast. Phenomenal results! Simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. greaney is one of a million!!!!!i don't think there are many drs. out there who would come to the phone to talk to a patient and have a bedside manor like his.... i think he is a brillant dr. with an incrediable amount of education and experience. i just can't say enough about this man.. he performed surgury on me , the results were amazing..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Heaven sent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had gone to another plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck and his aftercare was horrible. I developed a seroma and went to the ER. They did not want to drain it for me. I called several plastic surgeons and continually was denied treatment. Finally I called Dr. Greaneys office and he agreed to see and treat me. He was extremely professional and explained much more to me than my original plastic surgeon ever did. Dr. Greaney is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really took the time to explain the procedure to me and worked very hard to take care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Greaney Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.