The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Gregg Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Gregg?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

two thumbs up

Pleasant experience. Dr Gregg addressed all my issues. Staff was friendly and efficient. Love my new glasses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

great office

I took in my elderly father who has dementia for an eye exam. The staff was very friendly and patient. My dad can be a bit of a challenge and they just smiled and managed him well. Dr. Gregg as extremely patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. I was very impressed with everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Great doctor, great offic.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt like dr answered all of my questions and my new contact lenses are working great. Very cute eyeglasses in their optical shop. Would definitely recommend to others!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

I will not return, I had to wait for one and a half hours to be seen and he was so rushed he wouldn't answer questions. It seemed it was all about the money and not about the care. I went elsewhere and was treated so well and diagnosed with a condition Gregg didn't have time to even pick up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Great Doctor

I had cataract surgery. It was and is wonderful. Great doc!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Patrick Gregg MD great doc

In quickly, office staff friendly, great doc, and glasses are wonderful!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Patrick Gregg MD Is a great doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Gregg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseburg, OR.

  • Dr. Stewart Wilson Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Roseburg, OR 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Bradley Seely

    Ophthalmology

    Roseburg, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. John Hunts

    Dr. John Hunts

    Ophthalmology

    Roseburg, OR 0.23 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    27