inactive

Patrick N Grover MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Dr Grover was my primary care physician for many years until they transferred him upstairs at the base. He's by far the best doctor I've every seen. He's an outstanding physician, compassionate and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far, the best doctor I have ever had. Very thorough, caring, prompt, and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome provider
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had!!! Caring, thorough, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Great doctor, easy on the eyes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a great sense of humor and even remembered my condition from my last visit several months ago (I cut my finger while cooking on accident). He's a great doctor and is really caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Kristy Kettler
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Grover to anybody. He and I don't always see eye to eye, but he does care about me and my children. He is a wonderful doctor and we will miss him dearly when we have to move. He is a great guy with a wonderful sense of humor and is great to the kids. He has seen my kids multiple times without an appointment. I rate him at excellent!! Naval Weapons Station Dr. Grover is a great physician..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good. He is a good doc. and a good man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Parent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He walked me right in without an appointment. He diagnosed my problems and I am on the road to recovery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Naval Weapons Clinic Doc....Great Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No