ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Grover Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Grover?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr Grover was my primary care physician for many years until they transferred him upstairs at the base. He's by far the best doctor I've every seen. He's an outstanding physician, compassionate and kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

By far, the best doctor I have ever had. Very thorough, caring, prompt, and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Awesome provider

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Best Doctor I have ever had!!! Caring, thorough, etc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Great doctor, easy on the eyes

He has a great sense of humor and even remembered my condition from my last visit several months ago (I cut my finger while cooking on accident). He's a great doctor and is really caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Kristy Kettler

I would recommend Dr. Grover to anybody. He and I don't always see eye to eye, but he does care about me and my children. He is a wonderful doctor and we will miss him dearly when we have to move. He is a great guy with a wonderful sense of humor and is great to the kids. He has seen my kids multiple times without an appointment. I rate him at excellent!! Naval Weapons Station Dr. Grover is a great physician..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Very good. He is a good doc. and a good man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Parent

He's great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

He walked me right in without an appointment. He diagnosed my problems and I am on the road to recovery

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Naval Weapons Clinic Doc....Great Physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Grover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. John Kleckley

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    15
  • Dr. Madhvi Sisodia

    Family Medicine

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Jason Berendt

    Dr. Jason Berendt

    Internal Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    16