ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Harding Is this you?
  • 39
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Harding?


50 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Great doctor

He has the best bedside manners of any doctor I know. He talks to you like he has known you for years. He explains everything to you so that you understand it and he is always very caring about the patient. He is the best! God Bless him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Outstanding internal medicine specialist

HE HAD AN EXCELLENT INTUITIVE SENSE OF MY MEDICAL PROBLEMS.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Excellent practice Very pleased

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Dr a. F. Creal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

One of the best Doctors out there today

Smart, courteous and very easy to talk to. Very experienced and not afraid to spend enough time to help find a solution to your problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

wow.

I waited about 2 months to see Dr. Harding but it was WELL worth the wait. I have never written a review but today when I met with him, I knew as soon as I got to my laptop it was the first thing on I was going to do! I have a very rare disease and after seeing other Neuros and even Neurosurgeons, I have never felt so listened to and confident with his knowledge. He is personable and professional. I have found my permanent Neuro!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

He spent time explaining everything concerning sleep apnea & the sleep study. Very prompt calling me after the study. Very happy with Dr. Harding. Amanda the sleep study technician was so kind, helpful & made it very easy for me to do. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Harding is one of the most professional, compassionate, knowledgable doctors I have ever encountered. The amount of time Dr. Harding spends and questions asked has made me feel totally confident in his recommendations. His ability to listen and review all aspects of ones medical and medicine history allow him to make diagnosis that had been missed or overlooked by previous doctors. I would and have recommended him to both family members and friends and only wish that all doctors had his work ethic and bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Harding is in my opinion one of the best Neurologists I have seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Excellent

The waiting time was a little long, however when we saw Dr. Harding, he spent well over an hour with my husband and me. Excellent communicator, on target with our problem. We were set up for immediate tests, within the week. Staff very friendly and helpful. can't rave enough about this Doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2008

Excellent physician

Getting an appointment to see Dr. Harding was well worth the 3 month wait for an appointment. His caring and concern about my problem was excellent. He explained both the problem and treatment options thoroughly with me and my husband, giving us both opportunities to ask our questions. I highly recommend Dr. Harding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Harding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.

  • Dr. Shawke Soueidan

    Dr. Shawke Soueidan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (47)
    31
  • Dr. Lyzette Velazquez

    Neurology

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    34
  • Dr. Susan Brown

    Dr. Susan Brown

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    20