Dr. Patrick Harding MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Williamsburg, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has the best bedside manners of any doctor I know. He talks to you like he has known you for years. He explains everything to you so that you understand it and he is always very caring about the patient. He is the best! God Bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Outstanding internal medicine specialist
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE HAD AN EXCELLENT INTUITIVE SENSE OF MY MEDICAL PROBLEMS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent practice Very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Dr a. F. Creal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
One of the best Doctors out there today
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, courteous and very easy to talk to. Very experienced and not afraid to spend enough time to help find a solution to your problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2014
wow.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited about 2 months to see Dr. Harding but it was WELL worth the wait. I have never written a review but today when I met with him, I knew as soon as I got to my laptop it was the first thing on I was going to do! I have a very rare disease and after seeing other Neuros and even Neurosurgeons, I have never felt so listened to and confident with his knowledge. He is personable and professional. I have found my permanent Neuro!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent time explaining everything concerning sleep apnea & the sleep study. Very prompt calling me after the study. Very happy with Dr. Harding. Amanda the sleep study technician was so kind, helpful & made it very easy for me to do. Thank you.

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harding is one of the most professional, compassionate, knowledgable doctors I have ever encountered. The amount of time Dr. Harding spends and questions asked has made me feel totally confident in his recommendations. His ability to listen and review all aspects of ones medical and medicine history allow him to make diagnosis that had been missed or overlooked by previous doctors. I would and have recommended him to both family members and friends and only wish that all doctors had his work ethic and bedside manner.

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Harding is in my opinion one of the best Neurologists I have seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting time was a little long, however when we saw Dr. Harding, he spent well over an hour with my husband and me. Excellent communicator, on target with our problem. We were set up for immediate tests, within the week. Staff very friendly and helpful. can't rave enough about this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2008
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting an appointment to see Dr. Harding was well worth the 3 month wait for an appointment. His caring and concern about my problem was excellent. He explained both the problem and treatment options thoroughly with me and my husband, giving us both opportunities to ask our questions. I highly recommend Dr. Harding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Harding, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.