The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Heenan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Heenan?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr.Heenan is a great doctor highly recommend if you're looking for a doctor spends a good amount of time office staff very nice appointment same day

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

he doesn't spend time to know you he just gives what you want there no relationship between clients

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

RUN, do not walk to another doctor in the area. I called to confirm they still accepted my insurance only to get to the office and discover they didn't. Doctor wasn't even there yet. CASH ONLY BUSINESS. Red flag. Visited one time last year and was disappointed in that visit. It was urgent that I could see the doctor on this visit only to be turned away. FIND ANOTHER PHYSICIAN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Dr. Heenan Truly Cares about your Health. I was able to get an appointment the same day and he was able to Diagnose the health problem that I had for several years and his friendly staff was very helpful with my referrals to the specialists.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Dr. H. saved my life in 2005

I was having a heart problem when I arrived to his office. He would not let me take my car home and called for an emergency trip to the hospital. He did all the right things to keep me from making a big mistake by taking my car home. I wound up having a emergency triple bypass and 2 more stentes. I thank Dr. H. and credit him for the life I still have. God Bless Dr. H.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

NIce doctor - Never shows up ontime

Dr. Heenan is a very nice doctor and has a fairly good bed side manor. However, NEVER EVER make an appointment for the morning if you are on a time limit, such as getting to work. They schedule appointments for 8:30am, and every single time that I have been in, the doctor has never arrived before 10 am. It's typically around 10:30am. The office is very stoneage they do not have the ability to verify insurance over internet or eprescribe. They do not have an internet connection.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Very caring Dr is hard to find, he is always available

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Heenan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Roxana Neyra

    Dr. Roxana Neyra

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.86 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Georgetta Bidwell

    Dr. Georgetta Bidwell

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.99 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    45
  • Dr. Katharine Dahl

    Dr. Katharine Dahl

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.99 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    16