Dr. Patrick Heenan DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 29.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Heenan is a great doctor highly recommend if you're looking for a doctor spends a good amount of time office staff very nice appointment same day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he doesn't spend time to know you he just gives what you want there no relationship between clients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
RUN, do not walk to another doctor in the area. I called to confirm they still accepted my insurance only to get to the office and discover they didn't. Doctor wasn't even there yet. CASH ONLY BUSINESS. Red flag. Visited one time last year and was disappointed in that visit. It was urgent that I could see the doctor on this visit only to be turned away. FIND ANOTHER PHYSICIAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heenan Truly Cares about your Health. I was able to get an appointment the same day and he was able to Diagnose the health problem that I had for several years and his friendly staff was very helpful with my referrals to the specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Dr. H. saved my life in 2005
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having a heart problem when I arrived to his office. He would not let me take my car home and called for an emergency trip to the hospital. He did all the right things to keep me from making a big mistake by taking my car home. I wound up having a emergency triple bypass and 2 more stentes. I thank Dr. H. and credit him for the life I still have. God Bless Dr. H.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
NIce doctor - Never shows up ontime
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Dr. Heenan is a very nice doctor and has a fairly good bed side manor. However, NEVER EVER make an appointment for the morning if you are on a time limit, such as getting to work. They schedule appointments for 8:30am, and every single time that I have been in, the doctor has never arrived before 10 am. It's typically around 10:30am. The office is very stoneage they do not have the ability to verify insurance over internet or eprescribe. They do not have an internet connection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring Dr is hard to find, he is always available
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Heenan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.